Joakim - Monsters & Silly Songs release

About this release:

More about Joakim - Monsters & Silly Songs release:

Style of this release: Leftfield music  New Wave music  Electro music  Shoegazer music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Versatile Records (catalog number VERCD018) Versatile Records (catalog number vercd018)
This album was released in 2006-12-00 year. France
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-12-00

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork Joakim
Composed By, Mixed By Joakim
Mastered By Stuart Hawkes
Written-By Guillaume Teyssier
Written-By Joakim
Written-By Nicolas Ker
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Monsters & Silly Songs
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Monsters & Silly Songs
1 play Monster #1 Download track MP3 Monster #1 0:20
2 play Sleep In Hollow Tree Download track MP3 Sleep In Hollow Tree 4:13
3 play I Wish You Were Gone Download track MP3 I Wish You Were Gone 3:55
4 play Three Legged Lantern Download track MP3 Three Legged Lantern 7:18
5 play Monster #2 Download track MP3 Monster #2 0:32
6 play Lonely Hearts Download track MP3 Lonely Hearts 4:34
7 play Peter Pan Over The Bronx Download track MP3 Peter Pan Over The Bronx 3:01
8 play Rocket Pearl Download track MP3 Rocket Pearl 4:58
9 play Drumtrax Download track MP3 Drumtrax 6:07
10 play Everything Bright & Still Download track MP3 Everything Bright & Still 4:47
11 play Monster #3 Download track MP3 Monster #3 0:15
12 play Palo Alto Download track MP3 Palo Alto 2:54
13 play The Devil With No Tail Download track MP3 The Devil With No Tail 5:14
14 play Monster #4 Download track MP3 Monster #4 0:42
15 play Love-Me-2 Download track MP3 Love-Me-2 8:45
16 play Tanabata Download track MP3 Tanabata 6:30
mp3 player of Joakim - Monsters & Silly Songs:
  • 1. Joakim - Monster #1↓ mp3
  • 2. Joakim - Sleep In Hollow Tree↓ mp3
  • 3. Joakim - I Wish You Were Gone↓ mp3
  • 4. Joakim - Three Legged Lantern↓ mp3
  • 5. Joakim - Monster #2↓ mp3
  • 6. Joakim - Lonely Hearts↓ mp3
  • 7. Joakim - Peter Pan Over The Bronx↓ mp3
  • 8. Joakim - Rocket Pearl↓ mp3
  • 9. Joakim - Drumtrax↓ mp3
  • 10. Joakim - Everything Bright & Still↓ mp3
  • 11. Joakim - Monster #3↓ mp3
  • 12. Joakim - Palo Alto↓ mp3
  • 13. Joakim - The Devil With No Tail↓ mp3
  • 14. Joakim - Monster #4↓ mp3
  • 15. Joakim - Love-Me-2↓ mp3
  • 16. Joakim - Tanabata↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Joakim's video clip of album "Monsters & Silly Songs"

See also releases of Joakim:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Monsters & Silly Songs here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Joakim the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Joakim on this page: