Parliament - Osmium release

About this release:

More about Parliament - Osmium release:

Style of this release: Psychedelic music  Soul music  Funk music  Gospel music  Rock & Roll music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Earmark (catalog number 44008)
This album was released in 2001 year. Italy
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play I Call My Baby Pussycat ?
A2 play Put Love In Your Life ?
A3 play Little Ole Country Boy ?
A4 play Moonshine Heather ?
A5 play Oh Lord, Why Lord / Prayer ?
B1 play My Automobile ?
B2 play Nothing Before Me But Thang ?
B3 play Funky Woman ?
B4 play Livin' The Life ?
B5 play The Silent Boatman ?
mp3 player of Parliament - Osmium:
  • A1. Parliament - I Call My Baby Pussycat↓ mp3
  • A2. Parliament - Put Love In Your Life↓ mp3
  • A3. Parliament - Little Ole Country Boy↓ mp3
  • A4. Parliament - Moonshine Heather↓ mp3
  • A5. Parliament - Oh Lord, Why Lord / Prayer↓ mp3
  • B1. Parliament - My Automobile↓ mp3
  • B2. Parliament - Nothing Before Me But Thang↓ mp3
  • B3. Parliament - Funky Woman↓ mp3
  • B4. Parliament - Livin' The Life↓ mp3
  • B5. Parliament - The Silent Boatman↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Parliament's video clip of album "Osmium"

See also releases of Parliament:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Osmium here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Parliament the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Parliament on this page: