Jack Starr (2) - Born Petrified release

About this release:

More about Jack Starr (2) - Born Petrified release:

Style of this release: Rock & Roll music  Psychobilly music  Rockabilly music  Garage Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Norton Records (2) (catalog number ED 204)
This album was released in 1988 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1988

The album included the following session artists:

Cover Kicks Magazine
Cover Pete Ciccone
Liner Notes Miriam Linna
Remastered By Albert Caiati
Remastered By Billy Miller (4)
Written-By Jack Munsey
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Born Petrified
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Born Petrified
A1 play Crazy Rock (Bald Headed Woman & A Long Haired Man Download track MP3 Crazy Rock (Bald Headed Woman & A Long Haired Man 1:16
A2 play My Love For You Is Petrified Download track MP3 My Love For You Is Petrified 1:20
A3 play Come On Download track MP3 Come On 1:30
A4 play Born Bad Download track MP3 Born Bad 1:15
A5 play You Only Live Once Download track MP3 You Only Live Once 2:40
A6 play Done Away With The Mean Old Blues Download track MP3 Done Away With The Mean Old Blues 2:14
A7 play Patty McCrombie Download track MP3 Patty McCrombie 2:02
A8 play Sweet Chick Download track MP3 Sweet Chick 1:28
A9 play Rumble At Flagpole Hill Download track MP3 Rumble At Flagpole Hill 2:16
A10 play Halloween Party Download track MP3 Halloween Party 1:42
A11 play Constellation Of A Fool Download track MP3 Constellation Of A Fool 2:10
B1 play I Love My Baby Download track MP3 I Love My Baby 2:47
B2 play My Baby Don't Care Download track MP3 My Baby Don't Care 2:05
B3 play Radio Spot For The Astonishing Soto Download track MP3 Radio Spot For The Astonishing Soto 0:40
B4 play I Need Your Luven Download track MP3 I Need Your Luven 2:52
B5 play Our Favorite Recording Sessions Download track MP3 Our Favorite Recording Sessions 0:28
B6 play Beat Doll Download track MP3 Beat Doll 3:02
B7 play Godzilla We Love You Download track MP3 Godzilla We Love You 0:20
B8 play Love Me Today Download track MP3 Love Me Today 3:24
B9 play Radio Spot For The Great Munzini Download track MP3 Radio Spot For The Great Munzini 0:25
B10 play Show Me What You Do Download track MP3 Show Me What You Do 1:35
B11 play Pain (Gimme Sympathy) Download track MP3 Pain (Gimme Sympathy) 3:28
mp3 player of Jack Starr (2) - Born Petrified:
  • A1. Jack Starr (2) - Crazy Rock (Bald Headed Woman & A Long Haired Man↓ mp3
  • A2. Jack Starr (2) - My Love For You Is Petrified↓ mp3
  • A3. Jack Starr (2) - Come On↓ mp3
  • A4. Jack Starr (2) - Born Bad↓ mp3
  • A5. Jack Starr (2) - You Only Live Once↓ mp3
  • A6. Jack Starr (2) - Done Away With The Mean Old Blues↓ mp3
  • A7. Jack Starr (2) - Patty McCrombie↓ mp3
  • A8. Jack Starr (2) - Sweet Chick↓ mp3
  • A9. Jack Starr (2) - Rumble At Flagpole Hill↓ mp3
  • A10. Jack Starr (2) - Halloween Party↓ mp3
  • A11. Jack Starr (2) - Constellation Of A Fool↓ mp3
  • B1. Jack Starr (2) - I Love My Baby↓ mp3
  • B2. Jack Starr (2) - My Baby Don't Care↓ mp3
  • B3. Jack Starr (2) - Radio Spot For The Astonishing Soto↓ mp3
  • B4. Jack Starr (2) - I Need Your Luven↓ mp3
  • B5. Jack Starr (2) - Our Favorite Recording Sessions↓ mp3
  • B6. Jack Starr (2) - Beat Doll↓ mp3
  • B7. Jack Starr (2) - Godzilla We Love You↓ mp3
  • B8. Jack Starr (2) - Love Me Today↓ mp3
  • B9. Jack Starr (2) - Radio Spot For The Great Munzini↓ mp3
  • B10. Jack Starr (2) - Show Me What You Do↓ mp3
  • B11. Jack Starr (2) - Pain (Gimme Sympathy)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jack Starr (2)'s video clip of album "Born Petrified"

See also releases of Jack Starr (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Born Petrified here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jack Starr (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jack Starr (2) on this page: