Planxty - Live 2004 release

About this release:

More about Planxty - Live 2004 release:

Style of this release: Celtic music  Folk music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number 517391 2)
This album was released in 2004 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following session artists:

Bagpipes [Uillean Pipes], Whistle Liam O'Flynn
Bouzouki, Guitar, Bodhrán, Vocals Donal Lunny
Design [Sleeve] Turlough Rynne
Liner Notes Leagues O'Toole
Mixed By, Mastered By Tim Martin
Photography By Alan O'Connor
Photography By Julia Büthe
Producer Donal Lunny
Recorded By Daire Winston
Vocals, Bouzouki, Mandolin, Mandola Andy Irvine
Vocals, Guitar, Bodhrán, Keyboards Christy Moore
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Live 2004
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Live 2004
1 play The Starting Gate Download track MP3 The Starting Gate 4:38
2 play The Good Ship Kangaroo Download track MP3 The Good Ship Kangaroo 4:31
3 play The Clare Jig Download track MP3 The Clare Jig 3:14
4 play Arthur McBride Download track MP3 Arthur McBride 3:59
5 play Little Musgrave Download track MP3 Little Musgrave 9:20
6 play Vicar Street Reels (2004) Download track MP3 Vicar Street Reels (2004) 4:21
7 play The Blacksmith / Smithereens Download track MP3 The Blacksmith / Smithereens 5:03
8 play The Dark Slender Boy Download track MP3 The Dark Slender Boy 4:37
9 play As Christy Roved Out Download track MP3 As Christy Roved Out 4:01
10 play As Andy Roved Out Download track MP3 As Andy Roved Out 5:17
11 play The Kildareman's Fancy Download track MP3 The Kildareman's Fancy 4:15
12 play Raggle Taggle Gypsy Download track MP3 Raggle Taggle Gypsy 5:46
13 play The West Coast Of Clare Download track MP3 The West Coast Of Clare 6:05
mp3 player of Planxty - Live 2004:
  • 1. Planxty - The Starting Gate↓ mp3
  • 2. Planxty - The Good Ship Kangaroo↓ mp3
  • 3. Planxty - The Clare Jig↓ mp3
  • 4. Planxty - Arthur McBride↓ mp3
  • 5. Planxty - Little Musgrave↓ mp3
  • 6. Planxty - Vicar Street Reels (2004)↓ mp3
  • 7. Planxty - The Blacksmith / Smithereens↓ mp3
  • 8. Planxty - The Dark Slender Boy↓ mp3
  • 9. Planxty - As Christy Roved Out↓ mp3
  • 10. Planxty - As Andy Roved Out↓ mp3
  • 11. Planxty - The Kildareman's Fancy↓ mp3
  • 12. Planxty - Raggle Taggle Gypsy↓ mp3
  • 13. Planxty - The West Coast Of Clare↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Planxty's video clip of album "Live 2004"

See also releases of Planxty:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Live 2004 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Planxty the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Planxty on this page: