Timbaland & Magoo - Under Construction Part II release

About this release:

More about Timbaland & Magoo - Under Construction Part II release:

Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Blackground Entertainment (catalog number B0001185-02)
This album was released in 2003 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Art Direction] Stacey Swade
Artwork By [Styling] Tameka Foster
Executive Producer Barry Hankerson
Executive Producer Jomo Hankerson
Executive Producer, Mixed By, Producer Timbaland
Mastered By Mike Fuller
Mixed By Jimmy Douglass
Mixed By [Assistant Engineer] Halsey Quemere
Photography By John Ricard
Photography By Jonathan Mannion
Recorded By Demacio Castelleon
Recorded By Jimmy Douglass
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Under Construction Part II
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Under Construction Part II
1 play Intro / Straight Outta Virginia Download track MP3 Intro / Straight Outta Virginia 2:03
2 play Cop That Sh** Download track MP3 Cop That Sh** 3:33
3 play Shenanigans Download track MP3 Shenanigans 3:46
4 play Leavin' Download track MP3 Leavin' 3:35
5 play That Sh** Ain't Gonna Work Download track MP3 That Sh** Ain't Gonna Work 3:58
6 play Don't Make Me Take It There Download track MP3 Don't Make Me Take It There 4:26
7 play Indian Flute Download track MP3 Indian Flute 3:21
8 play Can We Do It Again Download track MP3 Can We Do It Again 3:52
9 play Naughty Eye Download track MP3 Naughty Eye 4:55
10 play N 2 Da Music Download track MP3 N 2 Da Music 3:57
11 play Hold On Download track MP3 Hold On 5:04
12 play Insane Download track MP3 Insane 4:31
13 play Throwback Download track MP3 Throwback 3:45
14 play Hold Cutz Download track MP3 Hold Cutz 4:23
15 play I Got Luv 4 Ya Download track MP3 I Got Luv 4 Ya 4:07
16 play Naughty Eye II ("Hips") Download track MP3 Naughty Eye II ( 3:32
mp3 player of Timbaland & Magoo - Under Construction Part II:
  • 1. Timbaland & Magoo - Intro / Straight Outta Virginia↓ mp3
  • 2. Timbaland & Magoo - Cop That Sh**↓ mp3
  • 3. Timbaland & Magoo - Shenanigans↓ mp3
  • 4. Timbaland & Magoo - Leavin'↓ mp3
  • 5. Timbaland & Magoo - That Sh** Ain't Gonna Work↓ mp3
  • 6. Timbaland & Magoo - Don't Make Me Take It There↓ mp3
  • 7. Timbaland & Magoo - Indian Flute↓ mp3
  • 8. Timbaland & Magoo - Can We Do It Again↓ mp3
  • 9. Timbaland & Magoo - Naughty Eye↓ mp3
  • 10. Timbaland & Magoo - N 2 Da Music↓ mp3
  • 11. Timbaland & Magoo - Hold On↓ mp3
  • 12. Timbaland & Magoo - Insane↓ mp3
  • 13. Timbaland & Magoo - Throwback↓ mp3
  • 14. Timbaland & Magoo - Hold Cutz↓ mp3
  • 15. Timbaland & Magoo - I Got Luv 4 Ya↓ mp3
  • 16. Timbaland & Magoo - Naughty Eye II ("Hips")↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Timbaland & Magoo's video clip of album "Under Construction Part II"

See also releases of Timbaland & Magoo:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Under Construction Part II here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Timbaland & Magoo the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Timbaland & Magoo on this page: