Nena Kerner - Wunder Gescheh'n release

About this release:

More about Nena Kerner - Wunder Gescheh'n release:

Style of this release: Soft Rock music  Pop Rock music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label CBS (catalog number 466037 1)
This album was released in 1989 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989

The album included the following session artists:

Mixed By Gareth Jones
Producer Phil Carmen
Producer Walter Keiser
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Wunder Gescheh'n
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Wunder Gescheh'n
A1 play Wunder Gescheh'n Download track MP3 Wunder Gescheh'n 3:41
A2 play Du Bist Überall Download track MP3 Du Bist Überall 5:09
A3 play Hero Download track MP3 Hero 4:39
A4 play Schlaflied Download track MP3 Schlaflied 1:42
A5 play Weisses Schiff Download track MP3 Weisses Schiff 4:36
B1 play Im Rausch Der Liebe Download track MP3 Im Rausch Der Liebe 3:49
B2 play La Vie C'Est Chance Download track MP3 La Vie C'Est Chance 3:43
B3 play Keine Langeweile Download track MP3 Keine Langeweile 3:41
B4 play Steht Auf Download track MP3 Steht Auf 3:52
B5 play Abschied Download track MP3 Abschied 3:35
mp3 player of Nena Kerner - Wunder Gescheh'n:
  • A1. Nena Kerner - Wunder Gescheh'n↓ mp3
  • A2. Nena Kerner - Du Bist Überall↓ mp3
  • A3. Nena Kerner - Hero↓ mp3
  • A4. Nena Kerner - Schlaflied↓ mp3
  • A5. Nena Kerner - Weisses Schiff↓ mp3
  • B1. Nena Kerner - Im Rausch Der Liebe↓ mp3
  • B2. Nena Kerner - La Vie C'Est Chance↓ mp3
  • B3. Nena Kerner - Keine Langeweile↓ mp3
  • B4. Nena Kerner - Steht Auf↓ mp3
  • B5. Nena Kerner - Abschied↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Nena Kerner's video clip of album "Wunder Gescheh'n"

See also releases of Nena Kerner:

Please lieve your comment about Wunder Gescheh'n here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Nena Kerner the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Nena Kerner on this page: