Flatlinerz (2) - U.S.A. release

About this release:

More about Flatlinerz (2) - U.S.A. release:

Style of this release: Horrorcore music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Def Jam Recordings (catalog number 314 523 601-1)
This album was released in 1994 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By DR Period
Arranged By Divine Campbell
Co-producer Divine Campbell
Cover, Illustration John Blackford (2)
Design Drawing Board, The
Engineer [Recording] Divine Campbell
Engineer [Recording] Rockwilder
Executive-Producer Kenny Lee (6)
Executive-Producer Russell Simmons
Mixed By, Recorded By Richard Keller
Photography By Danny Clinch
Producer Crush (2)
Producer DR Period
Producer Kool Tee
Producer Rockwilder
Producer Tempest (9)
Programmed By, Keyboards Darryl Pittman
Programmed By, Percussion [Drum Percussion], Keyboards DR Period
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
play Live Side ?
A1 play Intro 2:27
A2 play Good Day To Die 5:10
A3 play Scary-Us 3:42
A4 play Flatline 4:18
A5 play Sonic Boom 4:19
A6 play Brooklyn / Queens (Skit) 0:24
A7 play 718 4:11
A8 play Run 3:25
A9 play Body N' A Blunt (Skit) 0:17
play Evil Side ?
B1 play Whydyadoit (Skit) 1:00
B2 play Takin' Em Underground 4:56
B3 play Graveyard Nightmare 4:08
B4 play One Armed Bandit (Skit) 0:55
B5 play Rivaz Of Red 4:32
B6 play Satanic Verses 4:23
B7 play War Zone 3:15
B8 play Beware... (Satanic Verses Skit) 1:01
B9 play Live Evil 3:51
mp3 player of Flatlinerz (2) - U.S.A.:
  • Flatlinerz (2) - Live Side↓ mp3
  • A1. Flatlinerz (2) - Intro↓ mp3
  • A2. Flatlinerz (2) - Good Day To Die↓ mp3
  • A3. Flatlinerz (2) - Scary-Us↓ mp3
  • A4. Flatlinerz (2) - Flatline↓ mp3
  • A5. Flatlinerz (2) - Sonic Boom↓ mp3
  • A6. Flatlinerz (2) - Brooklyn / Queens (Skit)↓ mp3
  • A7. Flatlinerz (2) - 718↓ mp3
  • A8. Flatlinerz (2) - Run↓ mp3
  • A9. Flatlinerz (2) - Body N' A Blunt (Skit)↓ mp3
  • Flatlinerz (2) - Evil Side↓ mp3
  • B1. Flatlinerz (2) - Whydyadoit (Skit)↓ mp3
  • B2. Flatlinerz (2) - Takin' Em Underground↓ mp3
  • B3. Flatlinerz (2) - Graveyard Nightmare↓ mp3
  • B4. Flatlinerz (2) - One Armed Bandit (Skit)↓ mp3
  • B5. Flatlinerz (2) - Rivaz Of Red↓ mp3
  • B6. Flatlinerz (2) - Satanic Verses↓ mp3
  • B7. Flatlinerz (2) - War Zone↓ mp3
  • B8. Flatlinerz (2) - Beware... (Satanic Verses Skit)↓ mp3
  • B9. Flatlinerz (2) - Live Evil↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Flatlinerz (2)'s video clip of album "U.S.A."

See also releases of Flatlinerz (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about U.S.A. here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Flatlinerz (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Flatlinerz (2) on this page: