Digno Garcia - Besame Mucho release

About this release:

More about Digno Garcia - Besame Mucho release:

Style of this release: Salsa music  Bossanova music  Cha-Cha music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Music For Pleasure (catalog number 4 M 026-98154)
This album was released in 1976 year. Belgium
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1976
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Besame Mucho
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Besame Mucho
A1 play Besame Mucho Download track MP3 Besame Mucho ?
A2 play Maria Isabel Download track MP3 Maria Isabel ?
A3 play Winchester Cathedral Download track MP3 Winchester Cathedral ?
A4 play Tu Ya No Soplas Download track MP3 Tu Ya No Soplas ?
A5 play Viva El Amor Download track MP3 Viva El Amor ?
A6 play Cucurucucu-Paloma Download track MP3 Cucurucucu-Paloma ?
B1 play Obladi-Oblada Download track MP3 Obladi-Oblada ?
B2 play Moliendo Cafe Download track MP3 Moliendo Cafe ?
B3 play Maria Dolores Download track MP3 Maria Dolores ?
B4 play Paloma Blanca Download track MP3 Paloma Blanca ?
B5 play Viva Brazil Download track MP3 Viva Brazil ?
B6 play Serafina Download track MP3 Serafina ?
mp3 player of Digno Garcia - Besame Mucho:
  • A1. Digno Garcia - Besame Mucho↓ mp3
  • A2. Digno Garcia - Maria Isabel↓ mp3
  • A3. Digno Garcia - Winchester Cathedral↓ mp3
  • A4. Digno Garcia - Tu Ya No Soplas↓ mp3
  • A5. Digno Garcia - Viva El Amor↓ mp3
  • A6. Digno Garcia - Cucurucucu-Paloma↓ mp3
  • B1. Digno Garcia - Obladi-Oblada↓ mp3
  • B2. Digno Garcia - Moliendo Cafe↓ mp3
  • B3. Digno Garcia - Maria Dolores↓ mp3
  • B4. Digno Garcia - Paloma Blanca↓ mp3
  • B5. Digno Garcia - Viva Brazil↓ mp3
  • B6. Digno Garcia - Serafina↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Digno Garcia's video clip of album "Besame Mucho"

See also releases of Digno Garcia:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Besame Mucho here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Digno Garcia the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Digno Garcia on this page: