Yuzo Koshiro - Bare Knuckle II release

About this release:

More about Yuzo Koshiro - Bare Knuckle II release:

Style of this release: Breakbeat music  Techno music  Chiptune music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Alfa Records, Inc (catalog number ALCA-443)
This album was released in 1993-01-21 year. Japan
Date of Copyright: (C) 1993-01-21

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By, Arranged By Motohiro Kawashima
Composed By, Arranged By Yuzo Koshiro
Mastered By [Mastering Engineer] Yoshinori Kaji
Producer Kyoji Kato
Producer Yuzo Koshiro
Recorded By [Assistant] Ken Takanshi
Recorded By [Assistant] Motohiro Kawashima
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Bare Knuckle II
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Bare Knuckle II
1 play Go Straight Download track MP3 Go Straight 2:42
2 play In The Bar Download track MP3 In The Bar 1:27
3 play Never Return Alive Download track MP3 Never Return Alive 3:55
4 play Spin On The Bridge Download track MP3 Spin On The Bridge 4:35
5 play Ready Funk Download track MP3 Ready Funk 1:44
6 play Dreamer Download track MP3 Dreamer 2:27
7 play Alien Power Download track MP3 Alien Power 3:16
8 play Under Logic Download track MP3 Under Logic 1:59
9 play Too Deep Download track MP3 Too Deep 3:56
10 play Slow Moon Download track MP3 Slow Moon 2:29
11 play Wave 131 Download track MP3 Wave 131 3:14
12 play Jungle Base Download track MP3 Jungle Base 3:40
13 play Back To The Industry Download track MP3 Back To The Industry 1:10
14 play Expander Download track MP3 Expander 2:38
15 play S.O.R. Super Mix Download track MP3 S.O.R. Super Mix 5:46
16 play Max Man Download track MP3 Max Man 2:12
17 play Revenge Of Mr. X Download track MP3 Revenge Of Mr. X 1:29
18 play Good End Download track MP3 Good End 1:54
19 play Walking Bottom Download track MP3 Walking Bottom 2:05
20 play Little Money Avenue Download track MP3 Little Money Avenue 2:49
mp3 player of Yuzo Koshiro - Bare Knuckle II:
  • 1. Yuzo Koshiro - Go Straight↓ mp3
  • 2. Yuzo Koshiro - In The Bar↓ mp3
  • 3. Yuzo Koshiro - Never Return Alive↓ mp3
  • 4. Yuzo Koshiro - Spin On The Bridge↓ mp3
  • 5. Yuzo Koshiro - Ready Funk↓ mp3
  • 6. Yuzo Koshiro - Dreamer↓ mp3
  • 7. Yuzo Koshiro - Alien Power↓ mp3
  • 8. Yuzo Koshiro - Under Logic↓ mp3
  • 9. Yuzo Koshiro - Too Deep↓ mp3
  • 10. Yuzo Koshiro - Slow Moon↓ mp3
  • 11. Yuzo Koshiro - Wave 131↓ mp3
  • 12. Yuzo Koshiro - Jungle Base↓ mp3
  • 13. Yuzo Koshiro - Back To The Industry↓ mp3
  • 14. Yuzo Koshiro - Expander↓ mp3
  • 15. Yuzo Koshiro - S.O.R. Super Mix↓ mp3
  • 16. Yuzo Koshiro - Max Man↓ mp3
  • 17. Yuzo Koshiro - Revenge Of Mr. X↓ mp3
  • 18. Yuzo Koshiro - Good End↓ mp3
  • 19. Yuzo Koshiro - Walking Bottom↓ mp3
  • 20. Yuzo Koshiro - Little Money Avenue↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Yuzo Koshiro's video clip of album "Bare Knuckle II"

See also releases of Yuzo Koshiro:

Please lieve your comment about Bare Knuckle II here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Yuzo Koshiro the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Yuzo Koshiro on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0006
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  4.1754
Total Execution Time  4.1760
No GET data exists
979,936 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run