Eightball & M.J.G. - On The Outside Looking In release

About this release:

More about Eightball & M.J.G. - On The Outside Looking In release:

Style of this release: Gangsta music  Bounce music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rapture (catalog number RAP 06-15-1)
This album was released in 1994 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Test Pressing
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session artists:

Coordinator [Production Coordinator] T-Money (5)
Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By Jus Fresh
Executive-producer James Endsley
Executive-producer Tony Draper (3)
Lead Vocals, Vocals [Extra] Rodney Ellis
Producer Eightball & M.J.G.
Producer Smoke One Productions
Vocals [Extra] T-Mix
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 On The Outside Looking In
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
On The Outside Looking In
A1 play Long Distance-Intro Download track MP3 Long Distance-Intro ?
A2 play Lick 'Em Up Shot Download track MP3 Lick 'Em Up Shot ?
A3 play Crumbz 2 Brixx Download track MP3 Crumbz 2 Brixx ?
A4 play Players Night Out Download track MP3 Players Night Out ?
A5 play Sesshead Funk Junky Download track MP3 Sesshead Funk Junky ?
A6 play So What U Sayin' Download track MP3 So What U Sayin' ?
B1 play No Sellout Download track MP3 No Sellout ?
B2 play Anotha Day In Tha Hood Download track MP3 Anotha Day In Tha Hood ?
B3 play No Mercy Download track MP3 No Mercy ?
B4 play On Tha Outside Lookin' In Download track MP3 On Tha Outside Lookin'  In ?
B5 play Break-A-Bitch College Download track MP3 Break-A-Bitch College ?
B6 play Lay It Down Download track MP3 Lay It Down ?
mp3 player of Eightball & M.J.G. - On The Outside Looking In:
  • A1. Eightball & M.J.G. - Long Distance-Intro↓ mp3
  • A2. Eightball & M.J.G. - Lick 'Em Up Shot↓ mp3
  • A3. Eightball & M.J.G. - Crumbz 2 Brixx↓ mp3
  • A4. Eightball & M.J.G. - Players Night Out↓ mp3
  • A5. Eightball & M.J.G. - Sesshead Funk Junky↓ mp3
  • A6. Eightball & M.J.G. - So What U Sayin'↓ mp3
  • B1. Eightball & M.J.G. - No Sellout↓ mp3
  • B2. Eightball & M.J.G. - Anotha Day In Tha Hood↓ mp3
  • B3. Eightball & M.J.G. - No Mercy↓ mp3
  • B4. Eightball & M.J.G. - On Tha Outside Lookin' In↓ mp3
  • B5. Eightball & M.J.G. - Break-A-Bitch College↓ mp3
  • B6. Eightball & M.J.G. - Lay It Down↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Eightball & M.J.G.'s video clip of album "On The Outside Looking In"

See also releases of Eightball & M.J.G.:

Please lieve your comment about On The Outside Looking In here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Eightball & M.J.G. the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Eightball & M.J.G. on this page: