Steve Beresford - The Bath Of Surprise release

About this release:

More about Steve Beresford - The Bath Of Surprise release:

Style of this release: Free Improvisation music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Piano (catalog number Piano 003)
This album was released in 1980 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1980

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Layout], Photography [Cover Photography] Hot Pink Heart Graphics
Producer David Cunningham
Recorded By David Cunningham
Recorded By Steve Beresford
Written-By Steve Beresford
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Bath Of Surprise
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Bath Of Surprise
A1 play Punctuation Download track MP3 Punctuation ?
A2 play Lieutenant Dub Download track MP3 Lieutenant Dub ?
A3 play Cat Picture Download track MP3 Cat Picture ?
A4 play What Is A Thing Download track MP3 What Is A Thing ?
A5 play The Bath Of Surprise Download track MP3 The Bath Of Surprise ?
A6 play Concealed Entrance Download track MP3 Concealed Entrance ?
A7 play My Old Piano Download track MP3 My Old Piano ?
A8 play Burning Problems Download track MP3 Burning Problems ?
A9 play Schlussakord Download track MP3 Schlussakord ?
A10 play Those Oldies But Goodies Remind Me Of You Download track MP3 Those Oldies But Goodies Remind Me Of You ?
B1 play A Cup Of Tea And A Bun Download track MP3 A Cup Of Tea And A Bun ?
B2 play Mr & Mrs. Wu Download track MP3 Mr & Mrs. Wu ?
B3 play Spring Clips Download track MP3 Spring Clips ?
B4 play A Continuous Supply Of History Download track MP3 A Continuous Supply Of History ?
mp3 player of Steve Beresford - The Bath Of Surprise:
  • A1. Steve Beresford - Punctuation↓ mp3
  • A2. Steve Beresford - Lieutenant Dub↓ mp3
  • A3. Steve Beresford - Cat Picture↓ mp3
  • A4. Steve Beresford - What Is A Thing↓ mp3
  • A5. Steve Beresford - The Bath Of Surprise↓ mp3
  • A6. Steve Beresford - Concealed Entrance↓ mp3
  • A7. Steve Beresford - My Old Piano↓ mp3
  • A8. Steve Beresford - Burning Problems↓ mp3
  • A9. Steve Beresford - Schlussakord↓ mp3
  • A10. Steve Beresford - Those Oldies But Goodies Remind Me Of You↓ mp3
  • B1. Steve Beresford - A Cup Of Tea And A Bun↓ mp3
  • B2. Steve Beresford - Mr & Mrs. Wu↓ mp3
  • B3. Steve Beresford - Spring Clips↓ mp3
  • B4. Steve Beresford - A Continuous Supply Of History↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Steve Beresford's video clip of album "The Bath Of Surprise"

See also releases of Steve Beresford:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Bath Of Surprise here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Steve Beresford the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Steve Beresford on this page: