John Mogensen - "John" - Som Han Var! 1 release

About this release:

More about John Mogensen - "John" - Som Han Var! 1 release:

Style of this release: Ballad music  Schlager music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Pool Records (catalog number POCD 2606)
This album was released in 1999-11-12 year. Denmark
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1999-11-12
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
"John" - Som Han Var! 1
1 play Fut I Fejemøget Download track MP3 Fut I Fejemøget 1:51
2 play Conny Bli'r Hos Mig Download track MP3 Conny Bli'r Hos Mig 2:31
3 play En Lille Pige I Flade Sko Download track MP3 En Lille Pige I Flade Sko 3:08
4 play Kom, Kom Til Klondike Download track MP3 Kom, Kom Til Klondike 2:33
5 play Mit Kvindfolk Download track MP3 Mit Kvindfolk 2:47
6 play Nede I Møget Download track MP3 Nede I Møget 1:38
7 play Carsten Levin Download track MP3 Carsten Levin 4:25
8 play Bonnie Og Clyde Download track MP3 Bonnie Og Clyde 2:58
9 play Mandag Morgen Blues Download track MP3 Mandag Morgen Blues 3:40
10 play Falmede Roser Download track MP3 Falmede Roser 2:15
11 play Livet Er Kort Download track MP3 Livet Er Kort 1:59
12 play Søndag Morgen Download track MP3 Søndag Morgen 4:21
13 play Hva' Pokker Ska' Jeg Gøre Download track MP3 Hva' Pokker Ska' Jeg Gøre 2:10
14 play Vidste Du Det Download track MP3 Vidste Du Det 2:53
15 play Solskinsdreng Download track MP3 Solskinsdreng 2:19
16 play Karl Herman & Jeg Download track MP3 Karl Herman & Jeg 3:21
17 play Nina, Kære Nina Download track MP3 Nina, Kære Nina 3:17
18 play Skibshunden Download track MP3 Skibshunden 2:23
19 play Piraternes Sang Download track MP3 Piraternes Sang 3:05
20 play Brave Soldiers Download track MP3 Brave Soldiers 3:17
mp3 player of John Mogensen - "John" - Som Han Var! 1:
  • 1. John Mogensen - Fut I Fejemøget↓ mp3
  • 2. John Mogensen - Conny Bli'r Hos Mig↓ mp3
  • 3. John Mogensen - En Lille Pige I Flade Sko↓ mp3
  • 4. John Mogensen - Kom, Kom Til Klondike↓ mp3
  • 5. John Mogensen - Mit Kvindfolk↓ mp3
  • 6. John Mogensen - Nede I Møget↓ mp3
  • 7. John Mogensen - Carsten Levin↓ mp3
  • 8. John Mogensen - Bonnie Og Clyde↓ mp3
  • 9. John Mogensen - Mandag Morgen Blues↓ mp3
  • 10. John Mogensen - Falmede Roser↓ mp3
  • 11. John Mogensen - Livet Er Kort↓ mp3
  • 12. John Mogensen - Søndag Morgen↓ mp3
  • 13. John Mogensen - Hva' Pokker Ska' Jeg Gøre↓ mp3
  • 14. John Mogensen - Vidste Du Det↓ mp3
  • 15. John Mogensen - Solskinsdreng↓ mp3
  • 16. John Mogensen - Karl Herman & Jeg↓ mp3
  • 17. John Mogensen - Nina, Kære Nina↓ mp3
  • 18. John Mogensen - Skibshunden↓ mp3
  • 19. John Mogensen - Piraternes Sang↓ mp3
  • 20. John Mogensen - Brave Soldiers↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now John Mogensen's video clip of album ""John" - Som Han Var! 1"

See also releases of John Mogensen:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about "John" - Som Han Var! 1 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist John Mogensen the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of John Mogensen on this page: