Joyce - Passarinho Urbano release

About this release:

More about Joyce - Passarinho Urbano release:

Style of this release: Bossa Nova music  Samba music  MPB music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Latin music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Continental (3) (catalog number 1-01-404-150)
This album was released in 1977 year. Brazil
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1977

The album included the following session artists:

Co-producer Gloria Piccioni
Coro Azeitona
Coro Joyce
Coro Mutinho
Coro Márcia
Engineer Massimo Becagli
Guitar Joyce
Mixed By Plinio Chiesa
Mixed By Plinio Chiesa
Other [Contributor] Franco Fontana
Percussion Azeitona
Percussion Joyce
Percussion Mutinho
Photography By Raoul Doni
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Passarinho Urbano
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Passarinho Urbano
A1 play Joya Download track MP3 Joya 0:49
A2 play De Frente Pro Crime Download track MP3 De Frente Pro Crime 1:50
A3 play Pesadelo Download track MP3 Pesadelo 2:54
A4 play Pelo Telefone Download track MP3 Pelo Telefone 1:20
A5 play Pede Passagem Download track MP3 Pede Passagem 3:05
A6 play Marcha De IV Feira De Cinzas Download track MP3 Marcha De IV Feira De Cinzas 3:04
A7 play Opinião Download track MP3 Opinião 1:20
A8 play Chora Doutor Download track MP3 Chora Doutor 1:05
A9 play Quatorze Anos Download track MP3 Quatorze Anos 1:10
B1 play A História Do Samba Download track MP3 A História Do Samba 2:25
B2 play O Trem Atrasou Download track MP3 O Trem Atrasou 1:10
B3 play Radiopatrulha Download track MP3 Radiopatrulha 0:37
B4 play Acorda Amor Download track MP3 Acorda Amor 1:15
B5 play Mudando De Conversa Download track MP3 Mudando De Conversa 0:25
B6 play Fado Tropical Download track MP3 Fado Tropical 2:10
B7 play Bodas Download track MP3 Bodas 3:19
B8 play Viola Fora De Moda Download track MP3 Viola Fora De Moda 1:42
B9 play Passarinho Download track MP3 Passarinho 1:56
mp3 player of Joyce - Passarinho Urbano:
  • A1. Joyce - Joya↓ mp3
  • A2. Joyce - De Frente Pro Crime↓ mp3
  • A3. Joyce - Pesadelo↓ mp3
  • A4. Joyce - Pelo Telefone↓ mp3
  • A5. Joyce - Pede Passagem↓ mp3
  • A6. Joyce - Marcha De IV Feira De Cinzas↓ mp3
  • A7. Joyce - Opinião↓ mp3
  • A8. Joyce - Chora Doutor↓ mp3
  • A9. Joyce - Quatorze Anos↓ mp3
  • B1. Joyce - A História Do Samba↓ mp3
  • B2. Joyce - O Trem Atrasou↓ mp3
  • B3. Joyce - Radiopatrulha↓ mp3
  • B4. Joyce - Acorda Amor↓ mp3
  • B5. Joyce - Mudando De Conversa↓ mp3
  • B6. Joyce - Fado Tropical↓ mp3
  • B7. Joyce - Bodas↓ mp3
  • B8. Joyce - Viola Fora De Moda↓ mp3
  • B9. Joyce - Passarinho↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Joyce's video clip of album "Passarinho Urbano"

See also releases of Joyce:

Please lieve your comment about Passarinho Urbano here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Joyce the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Joyce on this page: