DJ Gogo - House Of Love Volume II release

About this release:

More about DJ Gogo - House Of Love Volume II release:

Style of this release: House music  Progressive Trance music  Trance music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Elevator Music (catalog number TBA ELE 9706-2)
This album was released in 1997 year. Switzerland
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Mixed
Date of Copyright: (C) 1997

The album included the following session artists:

Dj Mix [Mixed By] DJ Gogo
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 House Of Love Volume II
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
House Of Love Volume II
1 play Intro Download track MP3 Intro 1:24
2 play Freed From Desire (Mr. Jack Club Mix) Download track MP3 Freed From Desire (Mr. Jack Club Mix) 5:24
3 play Do Or Dance Download track MP3 Do Or Dance 4:20
4 play Price Of Love (Gogo Mix) Download track MP3 Price Of Love (Gogo Mix) 6:15
5 play Mama Konda (Timo Maas "Low Budget" Remix) Download track MP3 Mama Konda (Timo Maas 4:20
6 play Spiller From Rio (Do It Easy) (Shake It Mix) Download track MP3 Spiller From Rio (Do It Easy) (Shake It Mix) 5:23
7 play Reach Out For Love Download track MP3 Reach Out For Love 6:37
8 play The Police Download track MP3 The Police 3:19
9 play Let Me Take You Download track MP3 Let Me Take You 3:15
10 play Sequenza (Vers. 1) Download track MP3 Sequenza (Vers. 1) 6:44
11 play Rise And Fall (The Fall Mix) Download track MP3 Rise And Fall (The Fall Mix) 5:32
12 play Deviant Download track MP3 Deviant 7:28
13 play Blue Fear Download track MP3 Blue Fear 6:56
14 play Engage Download track MP3 Engage 6:13
mp3 player of DJ Gogo - House Of Love Volume II:
  • 1. DJ Gogo - Intro↓ mp3
  • 2. DJ Gogo - Freed From Desire (Mr. Jack Club Mix)↓ mp3
  • 3. DJ Gogo - Do Or Dance↓ mp3
  • 4. DJ Gogo - Price Of Love (Gogo Mix)↓ mp3
  • 5. DJ Gogo - Mama Konda (Timo Maas "Low Budget" Remix)↓ mp3
  • 6. DJ Gogo - Spiller From Rio (Do It Easy) (Shake It Mix)↓ mp3
  • 7. DJ Gogo - Reach Out For Love↓ mp3
  • 8. DJ Gogo - The Police↓ mp3
  • 9. DJ Gogo - Let Me Take You↓ mp3
  • 10. DJ Gogo - Sequenza (Vers. 1)↓ mp3
  • 11. DJ Gogo - Rise And Fall (The Fall Mix)↓ mp3
  • 12. DJ Gogo - Deviant↓ mp3
  • 13. DJ Gogo - Blue Fear↓ mp3
  • 14. DJ Gogo - Engage↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now DJ Gogo's video clip of album "House Of Love Volume II"

See also releases of DJ Gogo:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about House Of Love Volume II here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist DJ Gogo the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of DJ Gogo on this page: