Matata - Independence release

About this release:

More about Matata - Independence release:

Style of this release: Afrobeat music  Funk music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label President Records (3) (catalog number none)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Unofficial Release
  • Album

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By Anwar Richard
Producer Joe Mogotsi
Producer Ram John Holder
Written-By Anwar Richard
Written-By Sammy Kagenda
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Return To You ?
A2 play Good Good Understanding ?
A3 play Gettin' Together ?
A4 play Wanna Do My Thing ?
A5 play Good Samaritan ?
A6 play I Feel Funky ?
B1 play I Don't Have To Worry ?
B2 play Something In Mind ?
B3 play I Want You ?
B4 play Love Is The Only Way ?
B5 play Gimme Some Lovin' ?
B6 play Talkin' Talkin' ?
mp3 player of Matata - Independence:
  • A1. Matata - Return To You↓ mp3
  • A2. Matata - Good Good Understanding↓ mp3
  • A3. Matata - Gettin' Together↓ mp3
  • A4. Matata - Wanna Do My Thing↓ mp3
  • A5. Matata - Good Samaritan↓ mp3
  • A6. Matata - I Feel Funky↓ mp3
  • B1. Matata - I Don't Have To Worry↓ mp3
  • B2. Matata - Something In Mind↓ mp3
  • B3. Matata - I Want You↓ mp3
  • B4. Matata - Love Is The Only Way↓ mp3
  • B5. Matata - Gimme Some Lovin'↓ mp3
  • B6. Matata - Talkin' Talkin'↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Matata's video clip of album "Independence"

See also releases of Matata:

Please lieve your comment about Independence here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Matata the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Matata on this page: