Slim Thug - Already Platinum (Chopped & Screwed) release

About this release:

More about Slim Thug - Already Platinum (Chopped & Screwed) release:

Style of this release: Screw music  Thug Rap music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Geffen Records (catalog number B0005874-02)
This album was released in 2005-00-00 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005-00-00

The album included the following session artists:

A&r Jaha Johnson
A&r [Administration] Alicia N. Graham
A&r [Boss Hogg] Rayface
A&r [Coordinator Star Trak Entertainment] Nicole Plantin
A&r [Coordinator] Shawn Suggs
Dj Mix [Chopped & Screwed] Michael "5000" Watts
Executive-producer Neptunes, The
Executive-producer Rob Walker (2)
Executive-producer Slim Thug
Executive-producer [Co] Jaha Johnson
Executive-producer [Co] Rayface
Management Nelwyn Thomas
Mastered By Brian Gardner
Mixed By Bob Brown (2)
Mixed By Pat Viala
Mixed By Phil Tan
Producer Mr. Lee (3)
Producer Neptunes, The
Recorded By Andrew Coleman (3)
Recorded By Brian Garten
Recorded By Jaycen Joshua
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Already Platinum (Chopped & Screwed)
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Already Platinum (Chopped & Screwed)
1 play The Intro Download track MP3 The Intro 3:07
2 play Diamonds (Remix) Download track MP3 Diamonds (Remix) 3:45
3 play Incredible Feelin' Download track MP3 Incredible Feelin' 4:27
4 play 3 Kings Download track MP3 3 Kings 5:27
5 play Already Platinum Download track MP3 Already Platinum 4:54
6 play Click Clack Download track MP3 Click Clack 4:54
7 play The Interview Download track MP3 The Interview 3:02
8 play Like A Boss Download track MP3 Like A Boss 4:09
9 play I Ain't Heard Of That (Remix) Download track MP3 I Ain't Heard Of That (Remix) 4:49
10 play Playa You Don't Know Download track MP3 Playa You Don't Know 4:47
11 play Ashy To Classy Download track MP3 Ashy To Classy 4:34
12 play Everybody Loves A Pimp Download track MP3 Everybody Loves A Pimp 5:35
13 play Miss Mary Download track MP3 Miss Mary 5:14
14 play This Is My Life Download track MP3 This Is My Life 3:38
15 play Diamonds Download track MP3 Diamonds 4:26
play Bonus Remix Download track MP3 Bonus Remix ?
16 play Diamonds (Remix) Download track MP3 Diamonds (Remix) 5:22
mp3 player of Slim Thug - Already Platinum (Chopped & Screwed):
  • 1. Slim Thug - The Intro↓ mp3
  • 2. Slim Thug - Diamonds (Remix)↓ mp3
  • 3. Slim Thug - Incredible Feelin'↓ mp3
  • 4. Slim Thug - 3 Kings↓ mp3
  • 5. Slim Thug - Already Platinum↓ mp3
  • 6. Slim Thug - Click Clack↓ mp3
  • 7. Slim Thug - The Interview↓ mp3
  • 8. Slim Thug - Like A Boss↓ mp3
  • 9. Slim Thug - I Ain't Heard Of That (Remix)↓ mp3
  • 10. Slim Thug - Playa You Don't Know↓ mp3
  • 11. Slim Thug - Ashy To Classy↓ mp3
  • 12. Slim Thug - Everybody Loves A Pimp↓ mp3
  • 13. Slim Thug - Miss Mary↓ mp3
  • 14. Slim Thug - This Is My Life↓ mp3
  • 15. Slim Thug - Diamonds↓ mp3
  • Slim Thug - Bonus Remix↓ mp3
  • 16. Slim Thug - Diamonds (Remix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Slim Thug's video clip of album "Already Platinum (Chopped & Screwed)"

See also releases of Slim Thug:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Already Platinum (Chopped & Screwed) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Slim Thug the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Slim Thug on this page: