Freddy Fræk - Her Er Jeg release

About this release:

More about Freddy Fræk - Her Er Jeg release:

Style of this release: Big Band music  Dixieland music  Swing music  Easy Listening music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sonet (catalog number SLPS 1515)
This album was released in 1969 year. Denmark
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1969

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer Ivar Rosenberg
Producer Gustav Winckler
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Her Er Jeg
A1 play Her Er Jeg 1:50
A2 play Dumme Gigolo 3:30
A3 play Maple Leaf Rag 2:22
A4 play Den Dag Da Månen Blev Blå (The Lady Is A Tramp) 3:00
A5 play Messingkoppen 2:25
A6 play Da Livet Var En Gavotte 1:22
A7 play Jeg Tror På Sommeren 3:58
B1 play Sov Dukkelise 2:30
B2 play Hvis Og Hvis Og Hvis 3:27
B3 play Et Kys Af Dig 2:57
B4 play P-Pillen 2:50
B5 play Mor 3:06
B6 play Damevalsen 2:40
B7 play Min Drøm 2:29
B8 play Hilsen Fra Parken 1:25
mp3 player of Freddy Fræk - Her Er Jeg:
  • A1. Freddy Fræk - Her Er Jeg↓ mp3
  • A2. Freddy Fræk - Dumme Gigolo↓ mp3
  • A3. Freddy Fræk - Maple Leaf Rag↓ mp3
  • A4. Freddy Fræk - Den Dag Da Månen Blev Blå (The Lady Is A Tramp)↓ mp3
  • A5. Freddy Fræk - Messingkoppen↓ mp3
  • A6. Freddy Fræk - Da Livet Var En Gavotte↓ mp3
  • A7. Freddy Fræk - Jeg Tror På Sommeren↓ mp3
  • B1. Freddy Fræk - Sov Dukkelise↓ mp3
  • B2. Freddy Fræk - Hvis Og Hvis Og Hvis↓ mp3
  • B3. Freddy Fræk - Et Kys Af Dig↓ mp3
  • B4. Freddy Fræk - P-Pillen↓ mp3
  • B5. Freddy Fræk - Mor↓ mp3
  • B6. Freddy Fræk - Damevalsen↓ mp3
  • B7. Freddy Fræk - Min Drøm↓ mp3
  • B8. Freddy Fræk - Hilsen Fra Parken↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Freddy Fræk's video clip of album "Her Er Jeg"

See also releases of Freddy Fræk:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Her Er Jeg here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Freddy Fræk the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Freddy Fræk on this page: