Demis Roussos - The Demis Roussos Magic release

About this release:

More about Demis Roussos - The Demis Roussos Magic release:

Style of this release: Disco music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Philips (catalog number 9101 128)
This album was released in 1977 year. France
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1977

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Vangelis
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Demis Roussos Magic
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Demis Roussos Magic
A1 play Mourir Aupres De Mon Amour "Because" Download track MP3 Mourir Aupres De Mon Amour ?
A2 play Time And Tide Download track MP3 Time And Tide ?
A3 play Maybe Forever Download track MP3 Maybe Forever ?
A4 play My Face In The Rain Download track MP3 My Face In The Rain ?
A5 play I Dig You Download track MP3 I Dig You ?
B1 play Margarita Download track MP3 Margarita ?
B2 play Let It Happen Download track MP3 Let It Happen ?
B3 play Bambina Download track MP3 Bambina ?
B4 play Day-O Download track MP3 Day-O ?
B5 play Sister Emilyne Download track MP3 Sister Emilyne ?
B6 play Before The Storm Download track MP3 Before The Storm ?
mp3 player of Demis Roussos - The Demis Roussos Magic:
  • A1. Demis Roussos - Mourir Aupres De Mon Amour "Because"↓ mp3
  • A2. Demis Roussos - Time And Tide↓ mp3
  • A3. Demis Roussos - Maybe Forever↓ mp3
  • A4. Demis Roussos - My Face In The Rain↓ mp3
  • A5. Demis Roussos - I Dig You↓ mp3
  • B1. Demis Roussos - Margarita↓ mp3
  • B2. Demis Roussos - Let It Happen↓ mp3
  • B3. Demis Roussos - Bambina↓ mp3
  • B4. Demis Roussos - Day-O↓ mp3
  • B5. Demis Roussos - Sister Emilyne↓ mp3
  • B6. Demis Roussos - Before The Storm↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Demis Roussos's video clip of album "The Demis Roussos Magic"

See also releases of Demis Roussos:

Please lieve your comment about The Demis Roussos Magic here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Demis Roussos the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Demis Roussos on this page: