Voices, The (3) - The Voices release

About this release:

More about Voices, The (3) - The Voices release:

Style of this release: Shoegazer music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label My Kung Fu (catalog number MYKUNGFU013)
This album was released in 2005-12-05 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005-12-05
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Voices
1 play As Long As I Die Before You, I'll Survive 6:55
2 play Evermore 5:55
3 play Nobody Knows The Way I Feel 7:10
4 play Mi Casa Su Casa 4:46
5 play When You're Around 4:39
6 play It's Not Within You, It's Without You 6:02
7 play Take The Pain Away 6:40
8 play Goodbye 7:17
9 play Don't Tell Me You Don't Feel It 6:24
10 play And The Dead Shall Rise 9:32
mp3 player of Voices, The (3) - The Voices:
  • 1. Voices, The (3) - As Long As I Die Before You, I'll Survive↓ mp3
  • 2. Voices, The (3) - Evermore↓ mp3
  • 3. Voices, The (3) - Nobody Knows The Way I Feel↓ mp3
  • 4. Voices, The (3) - Mi Casa Su Casa↓ mp3
  • 5. Voices, The (3) - When You're Around↓ mp3
  • 6. Voices, The (3) - It's Not Within You, It's Without You↓ mp3
  • 7. Voices, The (3) - Take The Pain Away↓ mp3
  • 8. Voices, The (3) - Goodbye↓ mp3
  • 9. Voices, The (3) - Don't Tell Me You Don't Feel It↓ mp3
  • 10. Voices, The (3) - And The Dead Shall Rise↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Voices, The (3)'s video clip of album "The Voices"

See also releases of Voices, The (3):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Voices here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Voices, The (3) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Voices, The (3) on this page: