Vlor - Sacred Places In The City release

About this release:

More about Vlor - Sacred Places In The City release:

Style of this release: Lo-Fi music  Shoegazer music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Silber Records (catalog number silber 054)
This album was released in 2006 year. US
Format of the release is File , MP3
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006

The album included the following session artists:

Guitar, Bass Russell Halasz
Mastered By, Guitar Brian John Mitchell
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Sacred Places In The City
1 play Paper Plane 2:04
2 play Heart Shaped 2:03
3 play A Year Before Yesterday 1:36
4 play Automatic 2:50
5 play Metro 1:37
6 play Easy Chain 1:37
7 play Final Fire 2:46
8 play I Wish I Could Say What I Feel, I Wish You Would Care 5:53
9 play Red Crushed 1:27
10 play Post 1:17
11 play Twins 1:38
12 play Pleas 3:21
13 play An Ending 5:17
mp3 player of Vlor - Sacred Places In The City:
  • 1. Vlor - Paper Plane↓ mp3
  • 2. Vlor - Heart Shaped↓ mp3
  • 3. Vlor - A Year Before Yesterday↓ mp3
  • 4. Vlor - Automatic↓ mp3
  • 5. Vlor - Metro↓ mp3
  • 6. Vlor - Easy Chain↓ mp3
  • 7. Vlor - Final Fire↓ mp3
  • 8. Vlor - I Wish I Could Say What I Feel, I Wish You Would Care↓ mp3
  • 9. Vlor - Red Crushed↓ mp3
  • 10. Vlor - Post↓ mp3
  • 11. Vlor - Twins↓ mp3
  • 12. Vlor - Pleas↓ mp3
  • 13. Vlor - An Ending↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Vlor's video clip of album "Sacred Places In The City"

See also releases of Vlor:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Sacred Places In The City here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Vlor the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Vlor on this page: