Lucky Boys Confusion - Growing Out Of It release

About this release:

More about Lucky Boys Confusion - Growing Out Of It release:

Style of this release: Psychobilly music  Punk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Townstyle Music (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2004-09-17 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004-09-17

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Jason Schultejann
Drums, Percussion Ryan Fergus
Guitar [Lead] Joe Sell
Lead Vocals Kaustubh Pandav
Recorded By, Mixed By Chris Bauer
Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Congas, Turntables Adam Krier
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Growing Out Of It
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Growing Out Of It
1 play Cockboy's Daddy Download track MP3 Cockboy's Daddy 0:25
2 play 40/80 Download track MP3 40/80 4:55
3 play LBC Download track MP3 LBC 4:17
4 play Masala Download track MP3 Masala 2:15
5 play King Of Apathy Download track MP3 King Of Apathy 0:57
6 play Slow Down Download track MP3 Slow Down 4:28
7 play Arizona Stand Download track MP3 Arizona Stand 5:30
8 play Child's Play Download track MP3 Child's Play 4:45
9 play 1st Encounter With A Devil Download track MP3 1st Encounter With A Devil 1:04
10 play Fred Astaire Download track MP3 Fred Astaire 4:52
11 play What Gets Me High Download track MP3 What Gets Me High 4:35
12 play Gwendolyn B. Sings Sin Download track MP3 Gwendolyn B. Sings Sin 3:45
13 play Of Course Download track MP3 Of Course 4:24
14 play Back Then... Download track MP3 Back Then... 3:01
15 play Dumb Pop Song Download track MP3 Dumb Pop Song 2:09
16 play Keep Talking Download track MP3 Keep Talking 4:04
17 play Deja Vous Download track MP3 Deja Vous 3:45
18 play One To The Right Download track MP3 One To The Right 5:13
19 play Untitled Download track MP3 Untitled 2:19
mp3 player of Lucky Boys Confusion - Growing Out Of It:
  • 1. Lucky Boys Confusion - Cockboy's Daddy↓ mp3
  • 2. Lucky Boys Confusion - 40/80↓ mp3
  • 3. Lucky Boys Confusion - LBC↓ mp3
  • 4. Lucky Boys Confusion - Masala↓ mp3
  • 5. Lucky Boys Confusion - King Of Apathy↓ mp3
  • 6. Lucky Boys Confusion - Slow Down↓ mp3
  • 7. Lucky Boys Confusion - Arizona Stand↓ mp3
  • 8. Lucky Boys Confusion - Child's Play↓ mp3
  • 9. Lucky Boys Confusion - 1st Encounter With A Devil↓ mp3
  • 10. Lucky Boys Confusion - Fred Astaire↓ mp3
  • 11. Lucky Boys Confusion - What Gets Me High↓ mp3
  • 12. Lucky Boys Confusion - Gwendolyn B. Sings Sin↓ mp3
  • 13. Lucky Boys Confusion - Of Course↓ mp3
  • 14. Lucky Boys Confusion - Back Then...↓ mp3
  • 15. Lucky Boys Confusion - Dumb Pop Song↓ mp3
  • 16. Lucky Boys Confusion - Keep Talking↓ mp3
  • 17. Lucky Boys Confusion - Deja Vous↓ mp3
  • 18. Lucky Boys Confusion - One To The Right↓ mp3
  • 19. Lucky Boys Confusion - Untitled↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Lucky Boys Confusion's video clip of album "Growing Out Of It"

See also releases of Lucky Boys Confusion:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Growing Out Of It here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Lucky Boys Confusion the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Lucky Boys Confusion on this page: