Crescent - Electronic Sound Constructions release

About this release:

More about Crescent - Electronic Sound Constructions release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Post Rock music  Lo-Fi music  Minimal music  Shoegazer music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Atavistic (catalog number ALP078CD)
This album was released in 1997 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1997

The album included the following session artists:

Bass, Drums, Keyboards [Philicorda], Electronics [Turntable, Reel To Reel, 8-track Spring Reverb], Saxophone Matt Jones (3)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Electronic Sound Constructions
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Electronic Sound Constructions
1 play Desert Rose Download track MP3 Desert Rose 6:31
2 play Abstract Forms Download track MP3 Abstract Forms 5:48
3 play Oca Ola Download track MP3 Oca Ola 1:42
4 play There Is No Matter Download track MP3 There Is No Matter 6:23
5 play Heat Haze (Modern Man Is Growing Rich In The Desert) Download track MP3 Heat Haze (Modern Man Is Growing Rich In The Desert) 4:00
6 play Quince Flower Download track MP3 Quince Flower 5:05
7 play Sombra Download track MP3 Sombra 5:28
8 play Philicorda Loops (Excerpt) Download track MP3 Philicorda Loops (Excerpt) 15:18
mp3 player of Crescent - Electronic Sound Constructions:
  • 1. Crescent - Desert Rose↓ mp3
  • 2. Crescent - Abstract Forms↓ mp3
  • 3. Crescent - Oca Ola↓ mp3
  • 4. Crescent - There Is No Matter↓ mp3
  • 5. Crescent - Heat Haze (Modern Man Is Growing Rich In The Desert)↓ mp3
  • 6. Crescent - Quince Flower↓ mp3
  • 7. Crescent - Sombra↓ mp3
  • 8. Crescent - Philicorda Loops (Excerpt)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Crescent's video clip of album "Electronic Sound Constructions"

See also releases of Crescent:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Electronic Sound Constructions here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Crescent the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Crescent on this page: