Hugh Masekela - Presents The Chisa Years 1965-1976 (Rare And Unreleased) release

About this release:

More about Hugh Masekela - Presents The Chisa Years 1965-1976 (Rare And Unreleased) release:

Style of this release: Funk music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label BBE (catalog number BBE LP 069)
This album was released in 2006-03-27 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-03-27

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Art Redesign]
Compiled By Hugh Masekela
Executive Producer Sunny D. Levine
Other [A & R] Eddie "Bladow" Bezalel
Presenter Hugh Masekela
Producer Hugh Masekela
Producer Steward Levine
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Presents The Chisa Years 1965-1976 (Rare And Unreleased)
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Presents The Chisa Years 1965-1976 (Rare And Unreleased)
A1 play Afro Beat Blues Download track MP3 Afro Beat Blues ?
A2 play Mahlalela Download track MP3 Mahlalela ?
A3 play Amo Sakesa Download track MP3 Amo Sakesa ?
B1 play U Se Mcani Download track MP3 U Se Mcani ?
B2 play Tepo Download track MP3 Tepo ?
B3 play Za Labalaba Download track MP3 Za Labalaba ?
B4 play Aredze Download track MP3 Aredze ?
C1 play Witch Doctor Download track MP3 Witch Doctor ?
C2 play Joala Download track MP3 Joala ?
C3 play Ahvuomo Download track MP3 Ahvuomo ?
D1 play Melodi (Sounds Of Home) Download track MP3 Melodi (Sounds Of Home) ?
D2 play A Cheeka Laka Laka Download track MP3 A Cheeka Laka Laka ?
D3 play Awe Mfana Download track MP3 Awe Mfana ?
D4 play Macongo Download track MP3 Macongo ?
mp3 player of Hugh Masekela - Presents The Chisa Years 1965-1976 (Rare And Unreleased):
  • A1. Hugh Masekela - Afro Beat Blues↓ mp3
  • A2. Hugh Masekela - Mahlalela↓ mp3
  • A3. Hugh Masekela - Amo Sakesa↓ mp3
  • B1. Hugh Masekela - U Se Mcani↓ mp3
  • B2. Hugh Masekela - Tepo↓ mp3
  • B3. Hugh Masekela - Za Labalaba↓ mp3
  • B4. Hugh Masekela - Aredze↓ mp3
  • C1. Hugh Masekela - Witch Doctor↓ mp3
  • C2. Hugh Masekela - Joala↓ mp3
  • C3. Hugh Masekela - Ahvuomo↓ mp3
  • D1. Hugh Masekela - Melodi (Sounds Of Home)↓ mp3
  • D2. Hugh Masekela - A Cheeka Laka Laka↓ mp3
  • D3. Hugh Masekela - Awe Mfana↓ mp3
  • D4. Hugh Masekela - Macongo↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Hugh Masekela's video clip of album "Presents The Chisa Years 1965-1976 (Rare And Unreleased)"

See also releases of Hugh Masekela:

Please lieve your comment about Presents The Chisa Years 1965-1976 (Rare And Unreleased) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Hugh Masekela the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Hugh Masekela on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0008
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.0439
Total Execution Time  0.0447
No GET data exists
1,180,896 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run