Vibes, The - What's Inside? release

About this release:

More about Vibes, The - What's Inside? release:

Style of this release: Garage Rock music  Psychobilly music  Psychedelic Rock music  Rockabilly music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Chainsaw (2) (catalog number ATEX 6)
This album was released in 1985 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1985

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer Mark Phythian
Producer Vibes, The
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 What's Inside?
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
What's Inside?
A1 play Psychedelic Woman Download track MP3 Psychedelic Woman ?
A2 play No Friend Of Mine Download track MP3 No Friend Of Mine ?
A3 play Inside Out (See All) Download track MP3 Inside Out (See All) ?
A4 play Ballad Of J.D. Download track MP3 Ballad Of J.D. ?
A5 play Judgement Day Download track MP3 Judgement Day ?
A6 play Footsteps Download track MP3 Footsteps ?
B1 play Come Back Bird Download track MP3 Come Back Bird ?
B2 play Something Ain't Download track MP3 Something Ain't ?
B3 play Loosing My Mind Download track MP3 Loosing My Mind ?
B4 play Ain't It Hard Download track MP3 Ain't It Hard ?
B5 play What'Cha Gonna Do About It? Download track MP3 What'Cha Gonna Do About It? ?
mp3 player of Vibes, The - What's Inside?:
  • A1. Vibes, The - Psychedelic Woman↓ mp3
  • A2. Vibes, The - No Friend Of Mine↓ mp3
  • A3. Vibes, The - Inside Out (See All)↓ mp3
  • A4. Vibes, The - Ballad Of J.D.↓ mp3
  • A5. Vibes, The - Judgement Day↓ mp3
  • A6. Vibes, The - Footsteps↓ mp3
  • B1. Vibes, The - Come Back Bird↓ mp3
  • B2. Vibes, The - Something Ain't↓ mp3
  • B3. Vibes, The - Loosing My Mind↓ mp3
  • B4. Vibes, The - Ain't It Hard↓ mp3
  • B5. Vibes, The - What'Cha Gonna Do About It?↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Vibes, The's video clip of album "What's Inside?"

See also releases of Vibes, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about What's Inside? here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Vibes, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Vibes, The on this page: