David Arnold - Independence Day (Original Soundtrack Recording) release

About this release:

More about David Arnold - Independence Day (Original Soundtrack Recording) release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music  Score music  Contemporary music 
Genre of this release: Classical music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label RCA Victor (catalog number 09026 68564 2)
This album was released in 1996 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD , HDCD
Date of Copyright: (C) 1996

The album included the following session artists:

A&R [A & R Direction] Bill Rosenfeld
Art Direction Richard Dombrowski
Contractor Music Team, The
Edited By [Music Editor] Laurie Higgins
Mastered By Joe Gastwirt
Music By, Producer [Recording] David Arnold
Orchestrated By, Conductor Nicholas Dodd
Recorded By, Mixed By Dennis Sands
Supervised By [Music Supervised For Twentieth Century Fox] Robert Kraft
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Independence Day (Original Soundtrack Recording)
1 play 1969 - We Came In Peace 2:04
2 play S.E.T.I. - Radio Signal 1:52
3 play The Darkest Day 4:15
4 play Cancelled Leave 1:45
5 play Evacuation 5:47
6 play Fire Storm 1:23
7 play Aftermath 3:35
8 play Base Attack 6:11
9 play El Toro Destroyed 1:30
10 play International Code 1:32
11 play The President's Speech 3:10
12 play The Day We Fight Back 4:58
13 play Jolly Roger 3:15
14 play End Titles 9:08
mp3 player of David Arnold - Independence Day (Original Soundtrack Recording):
  • 1. David Arnold - 1969 - We Came In Peace↓ mp3
  • 2. David Arnold - S.E.T.I. - Radio Signal↓ mp3
  • 3. David Arnold - The Darkest Day↓ mp3
  • 4. David Arnold - Cancelled Leave↓ mp3
  • 5. David Arnold - Evacuation↓ mp3
  • 6. David Arnold - Fire Storm↓ mp3
  • 7. David Arnold - Aftermath↓ mp3
  • 8. David Arnold - Base Attack↓ mp3
  • 9. David Arnold - El Toro Destroyed↓ mp3
  • 10. David Arnold - International Code↓ mp3
  • 11. David Arnold - The President's Speech↓ mp3
  • 12. David Arnold - The Day We Fight Back↓ mp3
  • 13. David Arnold - Jolly Roger↓ mp3
  • 14. David Arnold - End Titles↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now David Arnold's video clip of album "Independence Day (Original Soundtrack Recording)"

See also releases of David Arnold:

Please lieve your comment about Independence Day (Original Soundtrack Recording) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist David Arnold the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of David Arnold on this page: