Mazzy Star - She Hangs Brightly release

About this release:

More about Mazzy Star - She Hangs Brightly release:

Style of this release: Shoegazer music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number C4 96508)
This album was released in 1990 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990

The album included the following session artists:

Producer David Roback
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
She Hangs Brightly
A1 play Halah 3:12
A2 play Blue Flower 3:32
A3 play Ride It On 2:58
A4 play She Hangs Brightly 6:22
A5 play I'm Sailin 3:10
B1 play Give You My Lovin 3:47
B2 play Be My Angel 3:14
B3 play Taste Of Blood 5:33
B4 play Ghost Highway 3:25
B5 play Free 3:06
B6 play Before I Sleep 2:09
mp3 player of Mazzy Star - She Hangs Brightly:
  • A1. Mazzy Star - Halah↓ mp3
  • A2. Mazzy Star - Blue Flower↓ mp3
  • A3. Mazzy Star - Ride It On↓ mp3
  • A4. Mazzy Star - She Hangs Brightly↓ mp3
  • A5. Mazzy Star - I'm Sailin↓ mp3
  • B1. Mazzy Star - Give You My Lovin↓ mp3
  • B2. Mazzy Star - Be My Angel↓ mp3
  • B3. Mazzy Star - Taste Of Blood↓ mp3
  • B4. Mazzy Star - Ghost Highway↓ mp3
  • B5. Mazzy Star - Free↓ mp3
  • B6. Mazzy Star - Before I Sleep↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mazzy Star's video clip of album "She Hangs Brightly"

See also releases of Mazzy Star:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about She Hangs Brightly here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mazzy Star the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mazzy Star on this page: