Hans Zimmer - Pearl Harbor - Music From The Motion Picture release

About this release:

More about Hans Zimmer - Pearl Harbor - Music From The Motion Picture release:

Style of this release: Modern Classical music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Hollywood Records (catalog number 9362-48113-2)
This album was released in 2001 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following session artists:

Executive-Producer Jerry Bruckheimer
Executive-Producer Kathy Nelson
Producer, Composed By, Conductor Hans Zimmer
Supervised By Bob Badami
Supervised By Kathy Nelson
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Pearl Harbor - Music From The Motion Picture
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Pearl Harbor - Music From The Motion Picture
1 play There You'll Be Download track MP3 There You'll Be 3:43
2 play Tennessee Download track MP3 Tennessee 3:39
3 play Brothers Download track MP3 Brothers 4:04
4 play ...And Then I Kissed Him Download track MP3 ...And Then I Kissed Him 5:36
5 play I Will Come Back Download track MP3 I Will Come Back 2:54
6 play Attack Download track MP3 Attack 8:56
7 play December 7th Download track MP3 December 7th 5:07
8 play War Download track MP3 War 5:15
9 play Heart Of A Volunteer Download track MP3 Heart Of A Volunteer 7:05
mp3 player of Hans Zimmer - Pearl Harbor - Music From The Motion Picture:
  • 1. Hans Zimmer - There You'll Be↓ mp3
  • 2. Hans Zimmer - Tennessee↓ mp3
  • 3. Hans Zimmer - Brothers↓ mp3
  • 4. Hans Zimmer - ...And Then I Kissed Him↓ mp3
  • 5. Hans Zimmer - I Will Come Back↓ mp3
  • 6. Hans Zimmer - Attack↓ mp3
  • 7. Hans Zimmer - December 7th↓ mp3
  • 8. Hans Zimmer - War↓ mp3
  • 9. Hans Zimmer - Heart Of A Volunteer↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Hans Zimmer's video clip of album "Pearl Harbor - Music From The Motion Picture"

See also releases of Hans Zimmer:

Please lieve your comment about Pearl Harbor - Music From The Motion Picture here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Hans Zimmer the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Hans Zimmer on this page: