James Horner - The New World release

About this release:

More about James Horner - The New World release:

Style of this release: Score music  Contemporary music 
Genre of this release: Classical music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label New Line Records (catalog number NLR 39058)
This album was released in 2006-01-24 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-01-24

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By, Conductor James Horner
Edited By Dick Bernstein
Other [Executive In Charge Of Music For New Line Cinema] Paul Broucek
Producer James Horner
Producer Simon Rhodes
Recorded By, Mixed By Simon Rhodes
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The New World
1 play The New World 5:22
2 play First Landing 4:45
3 play A Flame Within 4:05
4 play An Apparation In The Fields 3:42
5 play Journey Upriver 4:16
6 play Of The Forest 6:55
7 play Pocahontas And Smith 3:41
8 play Forbidden Corn 11:01
9 play Rolfe Proposes 4:31
10 play Winter - Battle 8:28
11 play All Is Lost 8:14
12 play A Dark Cloud Is Forever Lifted 9:55
13 play Listen To The Wind 4:35
mp3 player of James Horner - The New World:
  • 1. James Horner - The New World↓ mp3
  • 2. James Horner - First Landing↓ mp3
  • 3. James Horner - A Flame Within↓ mp3
  • 4. James Horner - An Apparation In The Fields↓ mp3
  • 5. James Horner - Journey Upriver↓ mp3
  • 6. James Horner - Of The Forest↓ mp3
  • 7. James Horner - Pocahontas And Smith↓ mp3
  • 8. James Horner - Forbidden Corn↓ mp3
  • 9. James Horner - Rolfe Proposes↓ mp3
  • 10. James Horner - Winter - Battle↓ mp3
  • 11. James Horner - All Is Lost↓ mp3
  • 12. James Horner - A Dark Cloud Is Forever Lifted↓ mp3
  • 13. James Horner - Listen To The Wind↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now James Horner's video clip of album "The New World"

See also releases of James Horner:

Please lieve your comment about The New World here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist James Horner the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of James Horner on this page: