Alessandro Alessandroni - Angoscia release

About this release:

More about Alessandro Alessandroni - Angoscia release:

Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Octopus Records (catalog number OTP 0294)
This album was released in 1975 year. Italy
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1975

The album included the following session artists:

Music By Alessandro Alessandroni
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Angoscia
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Angoscia Download track MP3 Angoscia 2:22
A2 play Sgomento Download track MP3 Sgomento 2:32
A3 play Disperazione Download track MP3 Disperazione 2:49
A4 play Incertezza Download track MP3 Incertezza 3:42
A5 play Orgoglio Download track MP3 Orgoglio 2:05
A6 play Rassegnazione Download track MP3 Rassegnazione 3:17
B1 play Frustrazione Download track MP3 Frustrazione 2:18
B2 play Costernazione Download track MP3 Costernazione 2:26
B3 play Agonia Download track MP3 Agonia 2:29
B4 play Prostrazione Download track MP3 Prostrazione 2:47
B5 play Ossessione Download track MP3 Ossessione 2:25
B6 play Paura Download track MP3 Paura 2:20
mp3 player of Alessandro Alessandroni - Angoscia:
  • A1. Alessandro Alessandroni - Angoscia↓ mp3
  • A2. Alessandro Alessandroni - Sgomento↓ mp3
  • A3. Alessandro Alessandroni - Disperazione↓ mp3
  • A4. Alessandro Alessandroni - Incertezza↓ mp3
  • A5. Alessandro Alessandroni - Orgoglio↓ mp3
  • A6. Alessandro Alessandroni - Rassegnazione↓ mp3
  • B1. Alessandro Alessandroni - Frustrazione↓ mp3
  • B2. Alessandro Alessandroni - Costernazione↓ mp3
  • B3. Alessandro Alessandroni - Agonia↓ mp3
  • B4. Alessandro Alessandroni - Prostrazione↓ mp3
  • B5. Alessandro Alessandroni - Ossessione↓ mp3
  • B6. Alessandro Alessandroni - Paura↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Alessandro Alessandroni's video clip of album "Angoscia"

See also releases of Alessandro Alessandroni:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Angoscia here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Alessandro Alessandroni the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Alessandro Alessandroni on this page: