Mad Heads - Naked Flame release

About this release:

More about Mad Heads - Naked Flame release:

Style of this release: Psychobilly music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label JRC (catalog number JRC 01322-2)
This album was released in 2001 year. Ukraine
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Naked Flame
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Naked Flame
1 play Naked Flame Download track MP3 Naked Flame 2:43
2 play Stinky Town Download track MP3 Stinky Town 3:05
3 play Tonight I'm Alone Download track MP3 Tonight I'm Alone 2:29
4 play Electricity Download track MP3 Electricity 3:28
5 play Flew Away Download track MP3 Flew Away 5:03
6 play Over My Dead Body Download track MP3 Over My Dead Body 2:54
7 play The Wave 999 Download track MP3 The Wave 999 3:42
8 play Spring In The Bushes Download track MP3 Spring In The Bushes 3:22
9 play Frightened By The Darkness Download track MP3 Frightened By The Darkness 4:04
10 play Sleeping Download track MP3 Sleeping 3:58
11 play Won't Get Tired Download track MP3 Won't Get Tired 3:35
12 play Prukr Goes Surfin' Download track MP3 Prukr Goes Surfin' 3:24
13 play Psycholella Download track MP3 Psycholella 3:33
14 play The Road Download track MP3 The Road 4:35
15 play Мовчання Козлiв Download track MP3 Мовчання Козлiв 1:00
16 play По Барабану Download track MP3 По Барабану 3:27
17 play Полєтаєм Download track MP3 Полєтаєм 4:09
mp3 player of Mad Heads - Naked Flame:
  • 1. Mad Heads - Naked Flame↓ mp3
  • 2. Mad Heads - Stinky Town↓ mp3
  • 3. Mad Heads - Tonight I'm Alone↓ mp3
  • 4. Mad Heads - Electricity↓ mp3
  • 5. Mad Heads - Flew Away↓ mp3
  • 6. Mad Heads - Over My Dead Body↓ mp3
  • 7. Mad Heads - The Wave 999↓ mp3
  • 8. Mad Heads - Spring In The Bushes↓ mp3
  • 9. Mad Heads - Frightened By The Darkness↓ mp3
  • 10. Mad Heads - Sleeping↓ mp3
  • 11. Mad Heads - Won't Get Tired↓ mp3
  • 12. Mad Heads - Prukr Goes Surfin'↓ mp3
  • 13. Mad Heads - Psycholella↓ mp3
  • 14. Mad Heads - The Road↓ mp3
  • 15. Mad Heads - Мовчання Козлiв↓ mp3
  • 16. Mad Heads - По Барабану↓ mp3
  • 17. Mad Heads - Полєтаєм↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mad Heads's video clip of album "Naked Flame"

See also releases of Mad Heads:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Naked Flame here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mad Heads the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mad Heads on this page: