Edesio - Black Angel release

About this release:

More about Edesio - Black Angel release:

Style of this release: Afro-Cuban music  Hip Hop music  Rumba music  Son music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label GDN (catalog number GDN-CD-0009(D))
This album was released in 1999 year. Canada
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1999

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Edesio
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Black Angel
1 play Requiem Del Barrio 6:03
2 play Tu No Puedes Dejarme 4:59
3 play Blen Blen 4:26
4 play La Fiesta De La Cintura 5:00
5 play El Bailon 5:22
6 play Mambo Con Bomba 5:49
7 play Angel Negro 4:58
8 play No Mas 4:38
9 play Hoy Es Siempre Todavia 4:45
10 play La Rumba 5:19
11 play Hombre Cielo 5:19
12 play Blen Blen (Tropical Radio Edit) 3:35
mp3 player of Edesio - Black Angel:
  • 1. Edesio - Requiem Del Barrio↓ mp3
  • 2. Edesio - Tu No Puedes Dejarme↓ mp3
  • 3. Edesio - Blen Blen↓ mp3
  • 4. Edesio - La Fiesta De La Cintura↓ mp3
  • 5. Edesio - El Bailon↓ mp3
  • 6. Edesio - Mambo Con Bomba↓ mp3
  • 7. Edesio - Angel Negro↓ mp3
  • 8. Edesio - No Mas↓ mp3
  • 9. Edesio - Hoy Es Siempre Todavia↓ mp3
  • 10. Edesio - La Rumba↓ mp3
  • 11. Edesio - Hombre Cielo↓ mp3
  • 12. Edesio - Blen Blen (Tropical Radio Edit)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Edesio's video clip of album "Black Angel"

See also releases of Edesio:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Black Angel here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2018 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Edesio the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Edesio on this page: