Pussycat (2) - Souvenirs release

About this release:

More about Pussycat (2) - Souvenirs release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label EMI Music Belgium (catalog number 4C 065 25565)
This album was released in 1977 year. Belgium
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1977

The album included the following session artists:

Written-By Eddy Hilberts
Written-By Werner Theunissen
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Souvenirs
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play My Broken Souvenirs Download track MP3 My Broken Souvenirs 3:52
A2 play Don't Play Casanova Download track MP3 Don't Play Casanova 2:26
A3 play Get It Higher Download track MP3 Get It Higher 3:34
A4 play The Easy Way Download track MP3 The Easy Way 3:19
A5 play You Don't Know (What It's Like To Be Near) Download track MP3 You Don't Know (What It's Like To Be Near) 2:11
A6 play Smile Download track MP3 Smile 3:30
A7 play Dear John Download track MP3 Dear John 3:10
B1 play I'll Be Your Woman Download track MP3 I'll Be Your Woman 4:45
B2 play I Long To Hear Your Footsteps Download track MP3 I Long To Hear Your Footsteps 3:30
B3 play Someday Download track MP3 Someday 5:08
B4 play One For The Lady Download track MP3 One For The Lady 2:45
B5 play Nothing To Hide Download track MP3 Nothing To Hide 2:23
B6 play Home Download track MP3 Home 3:42
mp3 player of Pussycat (2) - Souvenirs:
  • A1. Pussycat (2) - My Broken Souvenirs↓ mp3
  • A2. Pussycat (2) - Don't Play Casanova↓ mp3
  • A3. Pussycat (2) - Get It Higher↓ mp3
  • A4. Pussycat (2) - The Easy Way↓ mp3
  • A5. Pussycat (2) - You Don't Know (What It's Like To Be Near)↓ mp3
  • A6. Pussycat (2) - Smile↓ mp3
  • A7. Pussycat (2) - Dear John↓ mp3
  • B1. Pussycat (2) - I'll Be Your Woman↓ mp3
  • B2. Pussycat (2) - I Long To Hear Your Footsteps↓ mp3
  • B3. Pussycat (2) - Someday↓ mp3
  • B4. Pussycat (2) - One For The Lady↓ mp3
  • B5. Pussycat (2) - Nothing To Hide↓ mp3
  • B6. Pussycat (2) - Home↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Pussycat (2)'s video clip of album "Souvenirs"

See also releases of Pussycat (2):

Please lieve your comment about Souvenirs here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Pussycat (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Pussycat (2) on this page: