Various - Hier Spricht (Singt) Man Deutsch release

About this release:

More about Various - Hier Spricht (Singt) Man Deutsch release:

Style of this release: Schlager music  Pop Rock music  Parody music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Jupiter Records (catalog number 6.25125 AP) Jupiter Records (catalog number 6.25125)
This album was released in 1982 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982

The album included the following session artists:

Photography By Michael Schultze
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Hier Spricht (Singt) Man Deutsch
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Hier Spricht (Singt) Man Deutsch
A1 play Schickeria Download track MP3 Schickeria 3:35
A2 play Der Durscht Download track MP3 Der Durscht 2:45
A3 play Alles Prima In Lima Download track MP3 Alles Prima In Lima 2:45
A4 play Wozu Sind Kriege Da? Download track MP3 Wozu Sind Kriege Da? 3:54
A5 play Großstadtmelodie Download track MP3 Großstadtmelodie 3:42
A6 play Körperchemie Download track MP3 Körperchemie 2:47
A7 play Total Banane Download track MP3 Total Banane 3:25
A8 play Achmed Kommt Und Geht Download track MP3 Achmed Kommt Und Geht 2:16
B1 play Der Kommissar Download track MP3 Der Kommissar 3:53
B2 play Gimme Gummi Download track MP3 Gimme Gummi 3:20
B3 play Müngersdorfer Stadion Download track MP3 Müngersdorfer Stadion 3:18
B4 play Mittelmeer (Das Boot) Download track MP3 Mittelmeer (Das Boot) 3:00
B5 play Tarzano Aus Milano Download track MP3 Tarzano Aus Milano 3:24
B6 play Nadine Download track MP3 Nadine 3:57
B7 play Die Hexe Download track MP3 Die Hexe 3:34
B8 play Fragt Si Koana, Wer Da Schreit Download track MP3 Fragt Si Koana, Wer Da Schreit 3:24
mp3 player of Various - Hier Spricht (Singt) Man Deutsch:
  • A1. Various - Schickeria↓ mp3
  • A2. Various - Der Durscht↓ mp3
  • A3. Various - Alles Prima In Lima↓ mp3
  • A4. Various - Wozu Sind Kriege Da?↓ mp3
  • A5. Various - Großstadtmelodie↓ mp3
  • A6. Various - Körperchemie↓ mp3
  • A7. Various - Total Banane↓ mp3
  • A8. Various - Achmed Kommt Und Geht↓ mp3
  • B1. Various - Der Kommissar↓ mp3
  • B2. Various - Gimme Gummi↓ mp3
  • B3. Various - Müngersdorfer Stadion↓ mp3
  • B4. Various - Mittelmeer (Das Boot)↓ mp3
  • B5. Various - Tarzano Aus Milano↓ mp3
  • B6. Various - Nadine↓ mp3
  • B7. Various - Die Hexe↓ mp3
  • B8. Various - Fragt Si Koana, Wer Da Schreit↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Hier Spricht (Singt) Man Deutsch"

See also releases of Various:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Hier Spricht (Singt) Man Deutsch here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Various the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Various on this page: