Eugene Chadbourne - The Eddie Chatterbox Double Trio Love Album release

About this release:

More about Eugene Chadbourne - The Eddie Chatterbox Double Trio Love Album release:

Style of this release: Psychobilly music  Psychedelic Rock music  Free Improvisation music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Rock music   Blues music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Fundamental (catalog number SAVE 69)
This album was released in 1989 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989

The album included the following session artists:

Bass [Happy Birthday] Victor Krummenacher
Cover Gary Panter
Drums Crispy Derson
Guitar [Gibson Marauder], Harmonica [Communist], Vocals Eugene Chadbourne
Keyboards, Violin, Mandolin Jonathan Segel
Piano Graham Connah
Recorded By Tom Fox
Remix Phil Nelson (2)
Soprano Saxophone Bruce Ackley
Written-By Eugene Chadbourne
Written-By Tim Buckley
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Eddie Chatterbox Double Trio Love Album
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Eddie Chatterbox Double Trio Love Album
play Chadley Side Download track MP3 Chadley Side ?
A1 play Sword + Shield Download track MP3 Sword + Shield 3:24
A2 play Someday Download track MP3 Someday 3:44
A3 play Life X 2 Minus 1 Download track MP3 Life X 2 Minus 1 4:42
A4 play Used Record Pile Download track MP3 Used Record Pile 3:44
A5 play Voodoo Vengence Download track MP3 Voodoo Vengence 7:06
play Buckley Side Download track MP3 Buckley Side ?
B1 play I Must Have Been Blind Download track MP3 I Must Have Been Blind 5:06
B2 play Chase The Blues Away Download track MP3 Chase The Blues Away 5:07
B3 play The River Download track MP3 The River 4:46
B4 play Blue Melody Download track MP3 Blue Melody 4:52
B5 play Strange Feeling Download track MP3 Strange Feeling 6:18
mp3 player of Eugene Chadbourne - The Eddie Chatterbox Double Trio Love Album:
  • Eugene Chadbourne - Chadley Side↓ mp3
  • A1. Eugene Chadbourne - Sword + Shield↓ mp3
  • A2. Eugene Chadbourne - Someday↓ mp3
  • A3. Eugene Chadbourne - Life X 2 Minus 1↓ mp3
  • A4. Eugene Chadbourne - Used Record Pile↓ mp3
  • A5. Eugene Chadbourne - Voodoo Vengence↓ mp3
  • Eugene Chadbourne - Buckley Side↓ mp3
  • B1. Eugene Chadbourne - I Must Have Been Blind↓ mp3
  • B2. Eugene Chadbourne - Chase The Blues Away↓ mp3
  • B3. Eugene Chadbourne - The River↓ mp3
  • B4. Eugene Chadbourne - Blue Melody↓ mp3
  • B5. Eugene Chadbourne - Strange Feeling↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Eugene Chadbourne's video clip of album "The Eddie Chatterbox Double Trio Love Album"

See also releases of Eugene Chadbourne:

Please lieve your comment about The Eddie Chatterbox Double Trio Love Album here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Eugene Chadbourne the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Eugene Chadbourne on this page: