Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Roman Concrete: Volume I release

About this release:

More about Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Roman Concrete: Volume I release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Minimal music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sonic Oyster Records (catalog number SOR 08)
This album was released in 2007 year. UK
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007

The album included the following session artists:

Voice, Guitar, Keyboards, Electronics Andrew Paine
Voice, Guitar, Keyboards, Electronics Richard Youngs
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Roman Concrete: Volume I
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Roman Concrete: Volume I
1 play No Expression Download track MP3 No Expression 5:10
2 play Action (At 1.58) Download track MP3 Action (At 1.58) 4:40
3 play Caught In Traffic Download track MP3 Caught In Traffic 5:14
4 play Touchdown In Rochdale Download track MP3 Touchdown In Rochdale 3:48
5 play Rock Song III Download track MP3 Rock Song III 2:24
6 play Roman Concrete I Download track MP3 Roman Concrete I 3:21
7 play Voidprint Download track MP3 Voidprint 4:08
8 play British Road Network Download track MP3 British Road Network 4:10
mp3 player of Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Roman Concrete: Volume I:
  • 1. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - No Expression↓ mp3
  • 2. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Action (At 1.58)↓ mp3
  • 3. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Caught In Traffic↓ mp3
  • 4. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Touchdown In Rochdale↓ mp3
  • 5. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Rock Song III↓ mp3
  • 6. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Roman Concrete I↓ mp3
  • 7. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Voidprint↓ mp3
  • 8. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - British Road Network↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs's video clip of album "Roman Concrete: Volume I"

See also releases of Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Roman Concrete: Volume I here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs on this page: