Tujiko Noriko - Solo release

About this release:

More about Tujiko Noriko - Solo release:

Style of this release: Glitch music  Abstract music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Editions Mego (catalog number eMEGO 078)
This album was released in 2007-02-05 year. Austria
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007-02-05
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Solo
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Magic Download track MP3 Magic 4:23
2 play Sun! Download track MP3 Sun! 6:20
3 play Ending Kiss Download track MP3 Ending Kiss 5:44
4 play Let Me See Your Face Download track MP3 Let Me See Your Face 5:11
5 play Saigo No Chikyu Download track MP3 Saigo No Chikyu 4:49
6 play Gift Download track MP3 Gift 4:57
7 play No Error In My Memory Download track MP3 No Error In My Memory 5:21
8 play Spot Download track MP3 Spot 5:39
9 play In A Chinese Restaurant Download track MP3 In A Chinese Restaurant 8:18
mp3 player of Tujiko Noriko - Solo:
  • 1. Tujiko Noriko - Magic↓ mp3
  • 2. Tujiko Noriko - Sun!↓ mp3
  • 3. Tujiko Noriko - Ending Kiss↓ mp3
  • 4. Tujiko Noriko - Let Me See Your Face↓ mp3
  • 5. Tujiko Noriko - Saigo No Chikyu↓ mp3
  • 6. Tujiko Noriko - Gift↓ mp3
  • 7. Tujiko Noriko - No Error In My Memory↓ mp3
  • 8. Tujiko Noriko - Spot↓ mp3
  • 9. Tujiko Noriko - In A Chinese Restaurant↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Tujiko Noriko's video clip of album "Solo"

See also releases of Tujiko Noriko:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Solo here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Tujiko Noriko the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Tujiko Noriko on this page: