Shakira - Fijación Oral Vol. 1 release

About this release:

More about Shakira - Fijación Oral Vol. 1 release:

Style of this release: Soft Rock music  Reggaeton music  Pop Rock music  Latin music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Epic (catalog number EN 94585)
This album was released in 2005 year. US
Format of the release is Hybrid ,
  • DualDisc
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005

The album included the following session artists:

Co-producer Lester Mendez
Executive Producer Rick Rubin
Producer Shakira
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Fijación Oral Vol. 1
1 play En Tus Pupilas 4:24
2 play La Pared 3:20
3 play La Tortura 3:35
4 play Obtener Un Sí 3:21
5 play Dia Especial 4:25
6 play Escondite Inglés 3:10
7 play No 4:47
8 play Las De La Intuición 3:42
9 play Dia De Enero 2:55
10 play Lo Imprescindible 3:58
11 play La Pared (Versión Acústica) 2:41
12 play La Tortura (Shaketon Remix) 3:12
mp3 player of Shakira - Fijación Oral Vol. 1:
  • 1. Shakira - En Tus Pupilas↓ mp3
  • 2. Shakira - La Pared↓ mp3
  • 3. Shakira - La Tortura↓ mp3
  • 4. Shakira - Obtener Un Sí↓ mp3
  • 5. Shakira - Dia Especial↓ mp3
  • 6. Shakira - Escondite Inglés↓ mp3
  • 7. Shakira - No↓ mp3
  • 8. Shakira - Las De La Intuición↓ mp3
  • 9. Shakira - Dia De Enero↓ mp3
  • 10. Shakira - Lo Imprescindible↓ mp3
  • 11. Shakira - La Pared (Versión Acústica)↓ mp3
  • 12. Shakira - La Tortura (Shaketon Remix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Shakira's video clip of album "Fijación Oral Vol. 1"

See also releases of Shakira:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Fijación Oral Vol. 1 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Shakira the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Shakira on this page: