Roger Whittaker - Typisch Roger Whittaker release

About this release:

More about Roger Whittaker - Typisch Roger Whittaker release:

Style of this release: Schlager music 
Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label AVES (catalog number 27 964-6) Bertelsmann Club (catalog number 27 964-6)
This album was released in 1982 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Club Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By, Written-By Nick Munro
Engineer Volker Heintzen
Engineer Walter Quintus
Producer Nick Munro
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Typisch Roger Whittaker
A1 play River Baion 4:04
A2 play All Die Jahre 4:20
A3 play Wenn Es Dich Noch Gibt 3:32
A4 play Die Große Reise 4:06
A5 play Deinen Tränen Trau Ich Nicht 3:40
A6 play Tanz Heut Nacht Mit Mir 4:00
B1 play Ich Bin Da 2:48
B2 play Margie 3:42
B3 play Feierabend-Country-Sänger 3:40
B4 play Eine Stunde Ewigkeit 4:32
B5 play Ich Pfeife Auf Alles 4:20
B6 play Goodbye Goodbye Goodbye 4:16
mp3 player of Roger Whittaker - Typisch Roger Whittaker:
  • A1. Roger Whittaker - River Baion↓ mp3
  • A2. Roger Whittaker - All Die Jahre↓ mp3
  • A3. Roger Whittaker - Wenn Es Dich Noch Gibt↓ mp3
  • A4. Roger Whittaker - Die Große Reise↓ mp3
  • A5. Roger Whittaker - Deinen Tränen Trau Ich Nicht↓ mp3
  • A6. Roger Whittaker - Tanz Heut Nacht Mit Mir↓ mp3
  • B1. Roger Whittaker - Ich Bin Da↓ mp3
  • B2. Roger Whittaker - Margie↓ mp3
  • B3. Roger Whittaker - Feierabend-Country-Sänger↓ mp3
  • B4. Roger Whittaker - Eine Stunde Ewigkeit↓ mp3
  • B5. Roger Whittaker - Ich Pfeife Auf Alles↓ mp3
  • B6. Roger Whittaker - Goodbye Goodbye Goodbye↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Roger Whittaker's video clip of album "Typisch Roger Whittaker"

See also releases of Roger Whittaker:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Typisch Roger Whittaker here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Roger Whittaker the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Roger Whittaker on this page: