John Morris - The Elephant Man (O.S.T.) release

About this release:

More about John Morris - The Elephant Man (O.S.T.) release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music  Neo-Classical music  Contemporary music 
Genre of this release: Classical music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Milan (catalog number 73138 35665-2)
This album was released in 1994-03-01 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994-03-01

The album included the following session artists:

Art Direction Judy Kaganowich
Art Direction, Design Jerry Takigawa
Engineer John Richards
Mastered By Joe Gastwirt
Orchestra National Philharmonic Orchestra
Orchestrated By Jack Hayes
Photography By [Still] Frank Connor
Producer, Conductor, Composed By John Morris
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Elephant Man (O.S.T.)
1 play The Elephant Man Theme 3:44
2 play Dr. Treves Visits The Freak Show And Elephant Man 4:08
3 play John Merrick And Psalm 1:16
4 play John Merrick And Mrs. Kendal 2:02
5 play The Nightmare 4:38
6 play Mrs. Kendal's Theater And Poetry Reading 1:57
7 play The Belgian Circus Episode 2:59
8 play Train Station 1:54
9 play Pantomine 2:19
10 play Adagio For Strings 9:28
11 play Recapitulation 5:35
mp3 player of John Morris - The Elephant Man (O.S.T.):
  • 1. John Morris - The Elephant Man Theme↓ mp3
  • 2. John Morris - Dr. Treves Visits The Freak Show And Elephant Man↓ mp3
  • 3. John Morris - John Merrick And Psalm↓ mp3
  • 4. John Morris - John Merrick And Mrs. Kendal↓ mp3
  • 5. John Morris - The Nightmare↓ mp3
  • 6. John Morris - Mrs. Kendal's Theater And Poetry Reading↓ mp3
  • 7. John Morris - The Belgian Circus Episode↓ mp3
  • 8. John Morris - Train Station↓ mp3
  • 9. John Morris - Pantomine↓ mp3
  • 10. John Morris - Adagio For Strings↓ mp3
  • 11. John Morris - Recapitulation↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now John Morris's video clip of album "The Elephant Man (O.S.T.)"

Please lieve your comment about The Elephant Man (O.S.T.) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist John Morris the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of John Morris on this page: