Proyecto Uno - ¡Más Que Éxitos! release

About this release:

More about Proyecto Uno - ¡Más Que Éxitos! release:

Style of this release: House music  Merengue music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Universal Music (catalog number UMD 75029)
This album was released in 1997 year. Argentina
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1997
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 ¡Más Que Éxitos!
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
¡Más Que Éxitos!
1 play Brinca Download track MP3 Brinca 5:12
2 play Brinca (Extended Mix) Download track MP3 Brinca (Extended Mix) 5:50
3 play Dime Download track MP3 Dime 4:10
4 play Esta Pega'o Download track MP3 Esta Pega'o 4:44
5 play Esta Pega'o (Remix Version) Download track MP3 Esta Pega'o (Remix Version) 4:07
6 play Nu Nu Download track MP3 Nu Nu 5:28
7 play Tiburon (Spanish Version) Download track MP3 Tiburon (Spanish Version) 5:09
8 play Tiburon (English Version) Download track MP3 Tiburon (English Version) 5:00
9 play Todo El Mundo Download track MP3 Todo El Mundo 6:06
10 play Merengue Con Letra Download track MP3 Merengue Con Letra 4:59
11 play Merengue Con Letra Techno Download track MP3 Merengue Con Letra Techno 5:27
12 play Chica Bomba Download track MP3 Chica Bomba 3:27
mp3 player of Proyecto Uno - ¡Más Que Éxitos!:
  • 1. Proyecto Uno - Brinca↓ mp3
  • 2. Proyecto Uno - Brinca (Extended Mix)↓ mp3
  • 3. Proyecto Uno - Dime↓ mp3
  • 4. Proyecto Uno - Esta Pega'o↓ mp3
  • 5. Proyecto Uno - Esta Pega'o (Remix Version)↓ mp3
  • 6. Proyecto Uno - Nu Nu↓ mp3
  • 7. Proyecto Uno - Tiburon (Spanish Version)↓ mp3
  • 8. Proyecto Uno - Tiburon (English Version)↓ mp3
  • 9. Proyecto Uno - Todo El Mundo↓ mp3
  • 10. Proyecto Uno - Merengue Con Letra↓ mp3
  • 11. Proyecto Uno - Merengue Con Letra Techno↓ mp3
  • 12. Proyecto Uno - Chica Bomba↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Proyecto Uno's video clip of album "¡Más Que Éxitos!"

See also releases of Proyecto Uno:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about ¡Más Que Éxitos! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Proyecto Uno the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Proyecto Uno on this page: