Retrato Robot - The Essential Retrato Robot 1.0 release

About this release:

More about Retrato Robot - The Essential Retrato Robot 1.0 release:

Style of this release: Pachanga music  Flamenco music  Electro music  Disco music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Retrato Records (catalog number RR01)
This album was released in 2010 year. Spain
Format of the release is File , MP3
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Essential Retrato Robot 1.0
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Essential Retrato Robot 1.0
1 play Intro Download track MP3 Intro 2:07
2 play Pajaritos De Maiz Download track MP3 Pajaritos De Maiz 2:16
3 play Rocky El Chocolatero Download track MP3 Rocky El Chocolatero 1:55
4 play Super Lambada En Hollywood Download track MP3 Super Lambada En Hollywood 1:49
5 play El Equipo Fantastico Download track MP3 El Equipo Fantastico 1:03
6 play La Cucaracha Tubular Download track MP3 La Cucaracha Tubular 1:04
7 play Carros De Sesamo Download track MP3 Carros De Sesamo 0:51
8 play Realcelona Download track MP3 Realcelona 0:53
9 play El Negro Get Enough Download track MP3 El Negro Get Enough 1:53
10 play Suspiros De Criminal Download track MP3 Suspiros De Criminal 2:15
11 play I Will Surviva España Download track MP3 I Will Surviva España 3:00
mp3 player of Retrato Robot - The Essential Retrato Robot 1.0:
  • 1. Retrato Robot - Intro↓ mp3
  • 2. Retrato Robot - Pajaritos De Maiz↓ mp3
  • 3. Retrato Robot - Rocky El Chocolatero↓ mp3
  • 4. Retrato Robot - Super Lambada En Hollywood↓ mp3
  • 5. Retrato Robot - El Equipo Fantastico↓ mp3
  • 6. Retrato Robot - La Cucaracha Tubular↓ mp3
  • 7. Retrato Robot - Carros De Sesamo↓ mp3
  • 8. Retrato Robot - Realcelona↓ mp3
  • 9. Retrato Robot - El Negro Get Enough↓ mp3
  • 10. Retrato Robot - Suspiros De Criminal↓ mp3
  • 11. Retrato Robot - I Will Surviva España↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Retrato Robot's video clip of album "The Essential Retrato Robot 1.0"

See also releases of Retrato Robot:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Essential Retrato Robot 1.0 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Retrato Robot the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Retrato Robot on this page: