Psychic TV - Live In Berlin II release

About this release:

More about Psychic TV - Live In Berlin II release:

Style of this release: Acid House music  Avantgarde music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Temple Records (catalog number TEMPVP002CD)
This album was released in 2003 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
  • Numbered
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003

The album included the following session artists:

Design [Series Graphic Design] Edward Odowd
Drums Matthew Best
Guitar Fred Giannelli
Keyboards Daniel Black
Photography By [Cover Photograph] Paul Tynes
Voice, Bass Guitar, Tape [Mixing], Edited By [Series Editor] Genesis Breyer P-Orridge
Written-By Fred Giannelli
Written-By Genesis Breyer P-Orridge
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Live In Berlin II
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Live In Berlin II
1 play Anger What What What Download track MP3 Anger What What What ?
2 play What Goes On? Download track MP3 What Goes On? ?
3 play Satan Is A Bishop Ov Rome Download track MP3 Satan Is A Bishop Ov Rome ?
4 play Sandoz Tabman Download track MP3 Sandoz Tabman ?
5 play Mental Mental Download track MP3 Mental Mental ?
6 play Black Paint Box Download track MP3 Black Paint Box ?
7 play Candy Says Download track MP3 Candy Says ?
8 play Twisted Download track MP3 Twisted ?
9 play Om Acid Brown Acid Download track MP3 Om Acid Brown Acid ?
10 play White Nights Download track MP3 White Nights ?
11 play Pleasure Is A Weapon Download track MP3 Pleasure Is A Weapon ?
12 play Crazy Vibes Download track MP3 Crazy Vibes ?
mp3 player of Psychic TV - Live In Berlin II:
  • 1. Psychic TV - Anger What What What↓ mp3
  • 2. Psychic TV - What Goes On?↓ mp3
  • 3. Psychic TV - Satan Is A Bishop Ov Rome↓ mp3
  • 4. Psychic TV - Sandoz Tabman↓ mp3
  • 5. Psychic TV - Mental Mental↓ mp3
  • 6. Psychic TV - Black Paint Box↓ mp3
  • 7. Psychic TV - Candy Says↓ mp3
  • 8. Psychic TV - Twisted↓ mp3
  • 9. Psychic TV - Om Acid Brown Acid↓ mp3
  • 10. Psychic TV - White Nights↓ mp3
  • 11. Psychic TV - Pleasure Is A Weapon↓ mp3
  • 12. Psychic TV - Crazy Vibes↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Psychic TV's video clip of album "Live In Berlin II"

See also releases of Psychic TV:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Live In Berlin II here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Psychic TV the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Psychic TV on this page: