Helen Jane Long - Porcelain release

About this release:

More about Helen Jane Long - Porcelain release:

Style of this release: Contemporary music 
Genre of this release: Classical music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Warner Classics & Jazz (catalog number 2564 69972-5)
This album was released in 2007 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Design] Mark Millington
Mastered By Stephen Frost
Piano, Cello, Double Bass, Producer, Engineer Helen Jane Long
Violin, Viola Jonathan Hill
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Porcelain ?
2 play Release ?
3 play Echo ?
4 play Stars ?
5 play Expression ?
6 play Lost Wind ?
7 play Doll ?
8 play Out Of It All ?
9 play Rockerbye ?
10 play Broken ?
11 play Eclipse ?
12 play Turn Away ?
13 play Through The Dark ?
mp3 player of Helen Jane Long - Porcelain:
  • 1. Helen Jane Long - Porcelain↓ mp3
  • 2. Helen Jane Long - Release↓ mp3
  • 3. Helen Jane Long - Echo↓ mp3
  • 4. Helen Jane Long - Stars↓ mp3
  • 5. Helen Jane Long - Expression↓ mp3
  • 6. Helen Jane Long - Lost Wind↓ mp3
  • 7. Helen Jane Long - Doll↓ mp3
  • 8. Helen Jane Long - Out Of It All↓ mp3
  • 9. Helen Jane Long - Rockerbye↓ mp3
  • 10. Helen Jane Long - Broken↓ mp3
  • 11. Helen Jane Long - Eclipse↓ mp3
  • 12. Helen Jane Long - Turn Away↓ mp3
  • 13. Helen Jane Long - Through The Dark↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Helen Jane Long's video clip of album "Porcelain"

See also releases of Helen Jane Long:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Porcelain here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Helen Jane Long the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Helen Jane Long on this page: