Steve Beresford - Avril Brisé release

About this release:

More about Steve Beresford - Avril Brisé release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music  Contemporary Jazz music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Cinénato (catalog number ZOG 1)
This album was released in 1987-12-10 year. France
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1987-12-10

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Cover] Pierre Cornuel
Composed By Steve Beresford
Performer Alan Hacker
Performer Max Eastley
Performer Steve Beresford
Photography Nathalie Heneauts
Producer Jean Rochard
Recorded By Dave Hunt
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Avril Brisé
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Avril Brisé
A1 play Avril Brisé Download track MP3 Avril Brisé 4:15
A2 play Les Monts Maudits Download track MP3 Les Monts Maudits 2:52
A3 play Le Mal Du Sang Download track MP3 Le Mal Du Sang 1:29
A4 play La Réconciliation Download track MP3 La Réconciliation 1:32
A5 play Les Rubans Noirs Download track MP3 Les Rubans Noirs 1:35
A6 play La Kulla Des Hôtes Download track MP3 La Kulla Des Hôtes 1:49
A7 play L'Embuscade Download track MP3 L'Embuscade 1:27
A8 play La Mort De Zef Download track MP3 La Mort De Zef 0:52
A9 play Avril Noir Download track MP3 Avril Noir 2:05
A10 play Adriatiku Download track MP3 Adriatiku 1:38
B1 play Gjerg Des Berisha Download track MP3 Gjerg Des Berisha 2:21
B2 play L'Auberge Des Bannières Download track MP3 L'Auberge Des Bannières 0:27
B3 play L'Homme Au Bœuf Download track MP3 L'Homme Au Bœuf 1:10
B4 play La Tour De Claustration Download track MP3 La Tour De Claustration 1:35
B5 play La Route De L'Ombre Download track MP3 La Route De L'Ombre 0:45
B6 play La Galerie Des Meurtriers Download track MP3 La Galerie Des Meurtriers 2:27
B7 play Quel Jour Sommes-Nous? Download track MP3 Quel Jour Sommes-Nous? 0:29
B8 play Le Monastère De Cllaku Download track MP3 Le Monastère De Cllaku 2:49
B9 play Avril Mort Download track MP3 Avril Mort 1:51
B10 play La Mort De Gjerg Download track MP3 La Mort De Gjerg 1:34
B11 play La Bessa Download track MP3 La Bessa 5:15
mp3 player of Steve Beresford - Avril Brisé:
  • A1. Steve Beresford - Avril Brisé↓ mp3
  • A2. Steve Beresford - Les Monts Maudits↓ mp3
  • A3. Steve Beresford - Le Mal Du Sang↓ mp3
  • A4. Steve Beresford - La Réconciliation↓ mp3
  • A5. Steve Beresford - Les Rubans Noirs↓ mp3
  • A6. Steve Beresford - La Kulla Des Hôtes↓ mp3
  • A7. Steve Beresford - L'Embuscade↓ mp3
  • A8. Steve Beresford - La Mort De Zef↓ mp3
  • A9. Steve Beresford - Avril Noir↓ mp3
  • A10. Steve Beresford - Adriatiku↓ mp3
  • B1. Steve Beresford - Gjerg Des Berisha↓ mp3
  • B2. Steve Beresford - L'Auberge Des Bannières↓ mp3
  • B3. Steve Beresford - L'Homme Au Bœuf↓ mp3
  • B4. Steve Beresford - La Tour De Claustration↓ mp3
  • B5. Steve Beresford - La Route De L'Ombre↓ mp3
  • B6. Steve Beresford - La Galerie Des Meurtriers↓ mp3
  • B7. Steve Beresford - Quel Jour Sommes-Nous?↓ mp3
  • B8. Steve Beresford - Le Monastère De Cllaku↓ mp3
  • B9. Steve Beresford - Avril Mort↓ mp3
  • B10. Steve Beresford - La Mort De Gjerg↓ mp3
  • B11. Steve Beresford - La Bessa↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Steve Beresford's video clip of album "Avril Brisé"

See also releases of Steve Beresford:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Avril Brisé here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Steve Beresford the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Steve Beresford on this page: