Epica (2) - The Divine Conspiracy release

About this release:

More about Epica (2) - The Divine Conspiracy release:

Style of this release: Goth Rock music  Symphonic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Nuclear Blast (catalog number NB 1956-2) Nuclear Blast (catalog number 27361 19562)
This album was released in 2007-09-07 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007-09-07

The album included the following session artists:

Alto Vocals Amanda Somerville
Alto Vocals Cinzia Rizzo
Bass Vocals Melvin Edmondsen
Bass, Guitar Yves Huts
Drums Ariën Van Weesenbeek
Engineer Ad Sluijter
Engineer Amanda Somerville
Engineer Olaf Reitmeier
Engineer Sascha Paeth
Engineer Simon Oberender
Guitar Ad Sluijter
Guitar Mark Jansen (2)
Keyboards Coen Janssen
Producer Epica (2)
Producer Sascha Paeth
Soprano Vocals Bridget Fogle
Soprano Vocals Linda Van Summeren
Tenor Vocals Previn Moore
Vocals Simone Simons (2)
Vocals [Grunts] Mark Jansen (2)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Divine Conspiracy
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Divine Conspiracy
1 play Indigo - Prologue Download track MP3 Indigo - Prologue 2:05
2 play The Obsessive Devotion Download track MP3 The Obsessive Devotion 7:13
3 play Menace Of Vanity Download track MP3 Menace Of Vanity 4:13
4 play Chasing The Dragon Download track MP3 Chasing The Dragon 7:40
5 play Never Enough Download track MP3 Never Enough 4:47
6 play La'petach Chatat Rovetz "The Last Embrace" Download track MP3 La'petach Chatat Rovetz 1:46
7 play Death Of A Dream "The Embrace That Smothers - Part VII" Download track MP3 Death Of A Dream 6:03
8 play Living A Lie "The Embrace That Smothers - Part VIII" Download track MP3 Living A Lie 4:57
9 play Fools Of Damnation "The Embrace That Smothers - Part IX" Download track MP3 Fools Of Damnation 8:41
10 play Beyond Belief Download track MP3 Beyond Belief 5:25
11 play Safeguard To Paradise Download track MP3 Safeguard To Paradise 3:45
12 play Sancta Terra Download track MP3 Sancta Terra 4:58
13 play The Divine Conspiracy Download track MP3 The Divine Conspiracy 13:57
mp3 player of Epica (2) - The Divine Conspiracy:
  • 1. Epica (2) - Indigo - Prologue↓ mp3
  • 2. Epica (2) - The Obsessive Devotion↓ mp3
  • 3. Epica (2) - Menace Of Vanity↓ mp3
  • 4. Epica (2) - Chasing The Dragon↓ mp3
  • 5. Epica (2) - Never Enough↓ mp3
  • 6. Epica (2) - La'petach Chatat Rovetz "The Last Embrace"↓ mp3
  • 7. Epica (2) - Death Of A Dream "The Embrace That Smothers - Part VII"↓ mp3
  • 8. Epica (2) - Living A Lie "The Embrace That Smothers - Part VIII"↓ mp3
  • 9. Epica (2) - Fools Of Damnation "The Embrace That Smothers - Part IX"↓ mp3
  • 10. Epica (2) - Beyond Belief↓ mp3
  • 11. Epica (2) - Safeguard To Paradise↓ mp3
  • 12. Epica (2) - Sancta Terra↓ mp3
  • 13. Epica (2) - The Divine Conspiracy↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Epica (2)'s video clip of album "The Divine Conspiracy"

See also releases of Epica (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Divine Conspiracy here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Epica (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Epica (2) on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0005
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.0134
Total Execution Time  0.0139
No GET data exists
995,296 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run