Prollhead! - Permanentes Toreschießen release

About this release:

More about Prollhead! - Permanentes Toreschießen release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music  Classic Rock music  Parody music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Bitzcore (catalog number bc 1728)
This album was released in 2000-12-18 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 10"
  • 33 ⅓ RPM
Date of Copyright: (C) 2000-12-18

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Jörn Zimmermann
Lyrics By Prollhead!
Music By Prollhead!
Photography Stefan Malzkorn
Producer Costa Christofides
Producer Prollhead!
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Permanentes Toreschießen
A1 play Neue Mannschaft ?
A2 play Premiere ?
A3 play Niemand Siegt Am Millerntor ?
B1 play Permanentes Toreschießen ?
B2 play Planwirtschaft ?
B3 play FC St. Pauli - RW Oberhausen ?
mp3 player of Prollhead! - Permanentes Toreschießen:
  • A1. Prollhead! - Neue Mannschaft↓ mp3
  • A2. Prollhead! - Premiere↓ mp3
  • A3. Prollhead! - Niemand Siegt Am Millerntor↓ mp3
  • B1. Prollhead! - Permanentes Toreschießen↓ mp3
  • B2. Prollhead! - Planwirtschaft↓ mp3
  • B3. Prollhead! - FC St. Pauli - RW Oberhausen↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Prollhead!'s video clip of album "Permanentes Toreschießen"

See also releases of Prollhead!:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Permanentes Toreschießen here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Prollhead! the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Prollhead! on this page: