Paris (8) - Tango Tango release

About this release:

More about Paris (8) - Tango Tango release:

Style of this release: Samba music  House music  Bossanova music  Tango music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label BMG (catalog number 74321 20782 2)
This album was released in 1994 year. Argentina
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Tango Tango
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Tango Tango
1 play Me Gusta Chopin (I Like Chopin) Download track MP3 Me Gusta Chopin (I Like Chopin) ?
2 play La Dolce Vita Download track MP3 La Dolce Vita ?
3 play La Cumparsita (Dance Time) Download track MP3 La Cumparsita (Dance Time) ?
4 play Palabras (Words) Download track MP3 Palabras (Words) ?
5 play Si Todo Tu Amor Download track MP3 Si Todo Tu Amor ?
6 play No Seria Mejor Download track MP3 No Seria Mejor ?
7 play Me Gusta Tu Forma Download track MP3 Me Gusta Tu Forma ?
8 play Masculino Y Femenino Download track MP3 Masculino Y Femenino ?
9 play Solo Una Iluisión (Just An Ilusion) Download track MP3 Solo Una Iluisión (Just An Ilusion) ?
10 play Mi Niña Veneno Download track MP3 Mi Niña Veneno ?
11 play Si Me Dejas Hoy (If You Leve Me) Download track MP3 Si Me Dejas Hoy (If You Leve Me) ?
12 play La Cumparsita (Dance Remix) Download track MP3 La Cumparsita (Dance Remix) ?
mp3 player of Paris (8) - Tango Tango:
  • 1. Paris (8) - Me Gusta Chopin (I Like Chopin)↓ mp3
  • 2. Paris (8) - La Dolce Vita↓ mp3
  • 3. Paris (8) - La Cumparsita (Dance Time)↓ mp3
  • 4. Paris (8) - Palabras (Words)↓ mp3
  • 5. Paris (8) - Si Todo Tu Amor↓ mp3
  • 6. Paris (8) - No Seria Mejor↓ mp3
  • 7. Paris (8) - Me Gusta Tu Forma↓ mp3
  • 8. Paris (8) - Masculino Y Femenino↓ mp3
  • 9. Paris (8) - Solo Una Iluisión (Just An Ilusion)↓ mp3
  • 10. Paris (8) - Mi Niña Veneno↓ mp3
  • 11. Paris (8) - Si Me Dejas Hoy (If You Leve Me)↓ mp3
  • 12. Paris (8) - La Cumparsita (Dance Remix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Paris (8)'s video clip of album "Tango Tango"

See also releases of Paris (8):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Tango Tango here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Paris (8) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Paris (8) on this page: