Yasuaki Shimizu - X Original Soundtrack release

About this release:

More about Yasuaki Shimizu - X Original Soundtrack release:

Style of this release: Dark Ambient music  Score music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label SonMay Records (catalog number GA-084)
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Unofficial Release

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Yasuaki Shimizu
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 X Original Soundtrack
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
X Original Soundtrack
1 play Intoxicating Blossoms Download track MP3 Intoxicating Blossoms ?
2 play Maybe It Wept Download track MP3 Maybe It Wept ?
3 play On Returning Download track MP3 On Returning ?
4 play Domino Fallout I Download track MP3 Domino Fallout I ?
5 play Glass Planet Download track MP3 Glass Planet ?
6 play Domino Fallout II Download track MP3 Domino Fallout II ?
7 play Ephemeral Love Download track MP3 Ephemeral Love ?
8 play Zuzun! Zuzun! Download track MP3 Zuzun! Zuzun! ?
9 play Domino Fallout III Download track MP3 Domino Fallout III ?
10 play Tokyo Transfigured Download track MP3 Tokyo Transfigured ?
11 play It Had To Be So Download track MP3 It Had To Be So ?
12 play Hinoto The Wizard Download track MP3 Hinoto The Wizard ?
13 play If Only I Were Closer... Download track MP3 If Only I Were Closer... ?
14 play We Were Three Download track MP3 We Were Three ?
15 play Domino Fallout IV Download track MP3 Domino Fallout IV ?
16 play Love And Hate Download track MP3 Love And Hate ?
17 play Domino Fallout V Download track MP3 Domino Fallout V ?
18 play Fuma Clashes With Kamui Download track MP3 Fuma Clashes With Kamui ?
19 play Death Of Ten No Ryu Download track MP3 Death Of Ten No Ryu ?
20 play Something Strange Download track MP3 Something Strange ?
21 play Tragedy: Movement 1 Download track MP3 Tragedy: Movement 1 ?
22 play Tragedy: Movement 2 Download track MP3 Tragedy: Movement 2 ?
23 play Tragedy: Movement 3 Download track MP3 Tragedy: Movement 3 ?
24 play Forever Love Download track MP3 Forever Love ?
25 play Forever Love (Original Karaoke) Download track MP3 Forever Love (Original Karaoke) ?
mp3 player of Yasuaki Shimizu - X Original Soundtrack:
  • 1. Yasuaki Shimizu - Intoxicating Blossoms↓ mp3
  • 2. Yasuaki Shimizu - Maybe It Wept↓ mp3
  • 3. Yasuaki Shimizu - On Returning↓ mp3
  • 4. Yasuaki Shimizu - Domino Fallout I↓ mp3
  • 5. Yasuaki Shimizu - Glass Planet↓ mp3
  • 6. Yasuaki Shimizu - Domino Fallout II↓ mp3
  • 7. Yasuaki Shimizu - Ephemeral Love↓ mp3
  • 8. Yasuaki Shimizu - Zuzun! Zuzun!↓ mp3
  • 9. Yasuaki Shimizu - Domino Fallout III↓ mp3
  • 10. Yasuaki Shimizu - Tokyo Transfigured↓ mp3
  • 11. Yasuaki Shimizu - It Had To Be So↓ mp3
  • 12. Yasuaki Shimizu - Hinoto The Wizard↓ mp3
  • 13. Yasuaki Shimizu - If Only I Were Closer...↓ mp3
  • 14. Yasuaki Shimizu - We Were Three↓ mp3
  • 15. Yasuaki Shimizu - Domino Fallout IV↓ mp3
  • 16. Yasuaki Shimizu - Love And Hate↓ mp3
  • 17. Yasuaki Shimizu - Domino Fallout V↓ mp3
  • 18. Yasuaki Shimizu - Fuma Clashes With Kamui↓ mp3
  • 19. Yasuaki Shimizu - Death Of Ten No Ryu↓ mp3
  • 20. Yasuaki Shimizu - Something Strange↓ mp3
  • 21. Yasuaki Shimizu - Tragedy: Movement 1↓ mp3
  • 22. Yasuaki Shimizu - Tragedy: Movement 2↓ mp3
  • 23. Yasuaki Shimizu - Tragedy: Movement 3↓ mp3
  • 24. Yasuaki Shimizu - Forever Love↓ mp3
  • 25. Yasuaki Shimizu - Forever Love (Original Karaoke)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Yasuaki Shimizu's video clip of album "X Original Soundtrack"

See also releases of Yasuaki Shimizu:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about X Original Soundtrack here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Yasuaki Shimizu the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Yasuaki Shimizu on this page: