KMC (8) - House On Fire release

About this release:

More about KMC (8) - House On Fire release:

Style of this release: Soca music 
Genre of this release: Reggae music  
Released at: This album was released on the label JW Productions (catalog number JW-228)
This album was released in 2002 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002

The album included the following session artists:

Backing Vocals [Featuring] Flava (4)
Backing Vocals [Featuring] Maximus Dan
Backing Vocals [Featuring] Pilot (8)
Backing Vocals [Featuring] Silent Kila
Engineer KC Phillips
Engineer Kenny Phillips
Producer, Written-By KMC (8)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 House On Fire
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
House On Fire
1 play Intro Download track MP3 Intro ?
2 play Where Can I Find Download track MP3 Where Can I Find ?
3 play (Int)- Spangerlang Download track MP3 (Int)- Spangerlang ?
4 play Two Rag Download track MP3 Two Rag ?
5 play Grama Zone Download track MP3 Grama Zone ?
6 play Interlude Download track MP3 Interlude ?
7 play House On Fire Download track MP3 House On Fire ?
8 play Margarita Download track MP3 Margarita ?
9 play I See Download track MP3 I See ?
10 play Jab Jab Coming Down Download track MP3 Jab Jab Coming Down ?
11 play Love It Like That Download track MP3 Love It Like That ?
12 play Herbalis Download track MP3 Herbalis ?
13 play Why Girls Love Bad Man Download track MP3 Why Girls Love Bad Man ?
14 play Gimmie That Soca Download track MP3 Gimmie That Soca ?
15 play Two Rag (Instrumental) Download track MP3 Two Rag (Instrumental) ?
16 play House On Fire (Instrumental) Download track MP3 House On Fire (Instrumental) ?
17 play Dolla Cab (Instrumental) Download track MP3 Dolla Cab (Instrumental) ?
18 play Outtro Download track MP3 Outtro ?
mp3 player of KMC (8) - House On Fire:
  • 1. KMC (8) - Intro↓ mp3
  • 2. KMC (8) - Where Can I Find↓ mp3
  • 3. KMC (8) - (Int)- Spangerlang↓ mp3
  • 4. KMC (8) - Two Rag↓ mp3
  • 5. KMC (8) - Grama Zone↓ mp3
  • 6. KMC (8) - Interlude↓ mp3
  • 7. KMC (8) - House On Fire↓ mp3
  • 8. KMC (8) - Margarita↓ mp3
  • 9. KMC (8) - I See↓ mp3
  • 10. KMC (8) - Jab Jab Coming Down↓ mp3
  • 11. KMC (8) - Love It Like That↓ mp3
  • 12. KMC (8) - Herbalis↓ mp3
  • 13. KMC (8) - Why Girls Love Bad Man↓ mp3
  • 14. KMC (8) - Gimmie That Soca↓ mp3
  • 15. KMC (8) - Two Rag (Instrumental)↓ mp3
  • 16. KMC (8) - House On Fire (Instrumental)↓ mp3
  • 17. KMC (8) - Dolla Cab (Instrumental)↓ mp3
  • 18. KMC (8) - Outtro↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now KMC (8)'s video clip of album "House On Fire"

See also releases of KMC (8):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about House On Fire here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist KMC (8) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of KMC (8) on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0005
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.0122
Total Execution Time  0.0127
No GET data exists
973,008 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run