Nigel Westlake - Miss Potter - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack release

About this release:

More about Nigel Westlake - Miss Potter - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music  Score music  Contemporary music 
Genre of this release: Classical music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Dramatico (catalog number DRAMCDS0024)
This album was released in 2007-01-08 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007-01-08

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By Nigel Westlake
Composed By Rachel Portman
Conductor Benjamin Wallfisch
Copyist Tony Stanton (2)
Edited By [Supervising Music Editor] Emily Rogers
Engineer Nick Wollage
Engineer [Assistant] Mat Bartram
Engineer [Assistant] Nick Geelen
Engineer [Assistant] Nick Taylor (3)
Mastered By Andy Walter
Orchestrated By Benjamin Wallfisch
Orchestrated By Jeff Atmajian
Orchestrated By Nigel Westlake
Orchestrated By Rachel Portman
Other [Assistant Music Supervisor] Lucy Evans
Other [Musicians Contractor] Hilary Skewes
Producer [Music], Other [Music Supervisor] Maggie Rodford
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Miss Potter - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Miss Potter - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
1 play Miss Potter Download track MP3 Miss Potter 3:47
2 play The Park Download track MP3 The Park 3:03
3 play 'A Bunny Book To Conjure With' Download track MP3 'A Bunny Book To Conjure With' 3:17
4 play The Story Of Peter Rabbit Download track MP3 The Story Of Peter Rabbit 2:49
5 play Mother Download track MP3 Mother 1:32
6 play Jemima Puddle Duck Download track MP3 Jemima Puddle Duck 3:14
7 play The Rabbits' Christmas Party Download track MP3 The Rabbits' Christmas Party 1:39
8 play "Mr Warne!" Download track MP3 2:36
9 play Beatrix & Norman Download track MP3 Beatrix & Norman 5:59
10 play Return To London Download track MP3 Return To London 1:13
11 play Beatrix Locks Herself Away Download track MP3 Beatrix Locks Herself Away 3:12
12 play Recovery Download track MP3 Recovery 1:27
13 play 'I'm Painting Again' Download track MP3 'I'm Painting Again' 1:29
14 play The Lakes Download track MP3 The Lakes 3:45
15 play When You Taught Me How To Dance Download track MP3 When You Taught Me How To Dance 3:21
mp3 player of Nigel Westlake - Miss Potter - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack:
  • 1. Nigel Westlake - Miss Potter↓ mp3
  • 2. Nigel Westlake - The Park↓ mp3
  • 3. Nigel Westlake - 'A Bunny Book To Conjure With'↓ mp3
  • 4. Nigel Westlake - The Story Of Peter Rabbit↓ mp3
  • 5. Nigel Westlake - Mother↓ mp3
  • 6. Nigel Westlake - Jemima Puddle Duck↓ mp3
  • 7. Nigel Westlake - The Rabbits' Christmas Party↓ mp3
  • 8. Nigel Westlake - "Mr Warne!"↓ mp3
  • 9. Nigel Westlake - Beatrix & Norman↓ mp3
  • 10. Nigel Westlake - Return To London↓ mp3
  • 11. Nigel Westlake - Beatrix Locks Herself Away↓ mp3
  • 12. Nigel Westlake - Recovery↓ mp3
  • 13. Nigel Westlake - 'I'm Painting Again'↓ mp3
  • 14. Nigel Westlake - The Lakes↓ mp3
  • 15. Nigel Westlake - When You Taught Me How To Dance↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Nigel Westlake's video clip of album "Miss Potter - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack"

See also releases of Nigel Westlake:

Please lieve your comment about Miss Potter - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Nigel Westlake the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Nigel Westlake on this page: